Found 60 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 751-2000

f.    (215) 751-2205

cflaxman@schnader.com

Show Affiliated Attorneys

Schnader Harrison Segal & Lewis LLP

1600 Market Street
Suite 3600
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
Managing Partner - Nicholas J. LePore, III
Branches:
p.   (856) 482-5222

f.    (856) 482-6980
Woodland Falls Corporate Park
220 Lake Dr. East
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002-1165
p.   (302) 888-4554

f.    (302) 888-1696
824 North Market St.
Ste. 800
Wilmington, DE 19801
p.   (412) 577-5200

f.    (412) 765-3858
Fifth Avenue Place
120 Fifth Ave.
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-3010
p.   (202) 419-4200

f.    (202) 419-3454
750 9th Street, NW
Suite 550
Washington, DC 20001
p.   (212) 973-8000

f.    (212) 972-8798
140 Broadway
Ste. 3100
New York, NY 10005
p.   (415) 364-6700

f.    (415) 364-6785
650 California Street
19th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94108
p.   (212) 973-8080
One Huntington Quadrangle
Suite 302
Melville, NY 11747

p.   2157512000

f.    2157512205

www.schnader.com

Schnader Harrison Segal & Lewis LLP

1600 Market Street
Suite 3600
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Other County
Managing Partner - John Britton

p.   (215) 751-2000

f.    (215) 751-2205

Schnader Harrison Segal & Lewis LLP

1600 Market Street
Suite 3600
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
Managing Partner - Nicholas J. LePore, III

p.   (215) 751-2072

f.    (215) 751-2205

aadams@schnader.com

Adams, Arlin M.

Schnader Harrison Segal & Lewis LLP
1600 Market St.
Ste. 3600
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7286
Philadelphia County
ADR - Alternative Dispute Resolution

p.   (856) 482-5721

f.    (856) 482-8090

rbarkasy@schnader.com

Barkasy, Richard A.

Schnader Harrison Segal & Lewis LLP
Woodland Falls Corporate Park
220 Lake Dr. East
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002-1165
Other County
BKY - Bankruptcy

p.   (856) 482-5728

f.    (856) 482-0677

jbarnum@schnader.com

Barnum, Jeanne Schubert

Schnader Harrison Segal & Lewis LLP
Woodland Falls Corporate Park
220 Lake Dr. East
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002-1165
Other County
CST - Real Property - Construction

p.   (215) 751-2419

f.    (215) 751-2205

kblanton@schnader.com

Blanton, Kevin S.

Schnader Harrison Segal & Lewis LLP
1600 Market St.
Ste. 3600
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7286
Philadelphia County
RE - Real Property

p.   (215) 751-2409

f.    (215) 751-2205

mblanton@schnader.com

Blanton, Melissa S.

Schnader Harrison Segal & Lewis LLP
1600 Market St.
Ste. 3600
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
RE - Real Property

p.   (215) 751-2048

f.    (215) 751-2205

abrandolph@schnader.com

Brandolph, Arthur N.

Schnader Harrison Segal & Lewis LLP
1600 Market St.
Ste. 3600
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7286
Philadelphia County
CRP - Business - Corporate Law

p.   (215) 751-2050

f.    (215) 751-2205

bbressler@schnader.com

Bressler, Barry E.

Schnader Harrison Segal & Lewis LLP
1600 Market St.
Ste. 3600
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7213
Philadelphia County
RE - Real Property

p.   (215) 751-2434

f.    (215) 751-2205

wbrown@schnader.com

Brown, William H. III

Schnader Harrison Segal & Lewis LLP
1600 Market St.
Ste. 3600
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7286
Philadelphia County
EMP - Employment Law

p.   (215) 751-2561

f.    (215) 751-2205

mconley@schnader.com

Conley, Marla K.

Schnader Harrison Segal & Lewis LLP
1600 Market St.
Ste. 3600
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7286
Philadelphia County
TX - Tax Law

p.   (215) 751-2414

f.    (215) 751-2205

mcornblatt@schnader.com

Cornblatt, Marc S.

Schnader Harrison Segal & Lewis LLP
1600 Market St.
Ste. 3600
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7286
Philadelphia County
CRP - Business - Corporate Law

p.   (856) 482-5742

f.    (856) 482-6980

jcostello@schnader.com

Costello, James II

Schnader Harrison Segal & Lewis LLP
Woodland Falls Corporate Park
220 Lake Dr. East
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002-1165
Other County
EMP - Employment Law

p.   (215) 751-2162

f.    (215) 751-2205

jcrawford@schnader.com

Crawford, James D.

Schnader Harrison Segal & Lewis LLP
1600 Market St.
Ste. 3600
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7286
Philadelphia County
SEC - Business - Securities

p.   (215) 751-2178

f.    (215) 751-2205

adandridge@schnader.com

Dandridge, Albert S. III

Schnader Harrison Segal & Lewis LLP
1600 Market St.
Ste. 3600
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7286
Philadelphia County
SEC - Business - Securities

p.   (215) 751-2329

f.    (215) 751-2205

ndoolittle@schnader.com

Doolittle, Nadine

Schnader Harrison Segal & Lewis LLP
1600 Market St.
Ste. 3600
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7286
Philadelphia County
TX - Tax Law

p.   (856) 482-5734

f.    (856) 482-6980

hfeldman@schnader.com

Feldman, Harris N.

Schnader Harrison Segal & Lewis LLP
Woodland Falls Corporate Park
220 Lake Dr. East
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002-1165
Other County
EMP - Employment Law

p.   (215) 751-2370

f.    (215) 972-7360

wferst@schnader.com

Ferst, Walter B.

Schnader Harrison Segal & Lewis LLP
1600 Market St.
Ste. 3600
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7286
Philadelphia County
CRP - Business - Corporate Law

p.   (215) 751-2332

afickler@schnader.com

Fickler, Arlene

Schnader Harrison Segal & Lewis LLP
1600 Market Street
36th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (215) 751-2581

f.    (215) 751-2205

sfogdall@schnader.com

Fogdall, Stephen A.

Schnader Harrison Segal & Lewis LLP
1600 Market St.
Ste. 3600
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7286
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (215) 751-2833

ehanlon@schnader.com

Hanlon, Emily J.

Schnader Harrison Segal & Lewis LLP
1600 Market St.
Ste. 3600
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7286
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 751-2430

ahelfer@schnader.com

Helfer, Arleigh P.

Schnader Harrison Segal & Lewis LLP
1600 Market Street
36th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 751-2589

f.    (215) 751-2205

ghilibrand@schnader.com

Hilibrand, Gittel

Schnader Harrison Segal & Lewis LLP
1600 Market St.
Ste. 3600
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7286
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 751-2174

lhoyle@schnader.com

Hoyle, Lawrence T.

Schnader Harrison Segal & Lewis LLP
1600 Market Street
36th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory