Found 90 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 972-7777

f.    (215) 972-7725

lawyers@saul.com

Show Affiliated Attorneys

Saul Ewing LLP

Centre Square West
1500 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
Managing Partner - David S. Antzis
Branches:
p.   (610) 251-5050

f.    (610) 651-5930
1200 Liberty Ridge Dr.
Wayne, PA 19087-5569
p.   (609) 452-3100

f.    (609) 452-3122
750 College Rd. East
Suite 100
Princeton, NJ 08540-6617
p.   (302) 421-6800

f.    (302) 421-6813
222 Delaware Ave.
Suite 1200
Wilmington, DE 19899
p.   (717) 257-7500

f.    (717) 238-4622
Penn National Insurance Plaza
2 North 2nd St.
Harrisburg, PA 17101
p.   (973) 286-6700

f.    (973) 286-6800
One Riverfront Plaza
Ste. 1520
Newark, NJ 07102
p.   (410) 332-8600

f.    (410) 332-8862
Lockwood Place
500 East Pratt Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
p.   (202) 295-6600

f.    (202) 295-6700
2600 Virginia Ave., N.W.
Suite 1000
Washington, DC 20037
p.   (212) 980-7212

f.    (212) 980-7209
400 Madison Ave.
Ste. 12B
New York, NY 10017

p.   (215) 972-1890

f.    (215) 972-1935

ragran@saul.com

Agran, Raymond D.

Saul Ewing LLP
Centre Square West
1500 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 972-7985

f.    (215) 972-4155

barmon@saul.com

Armon, Bruce D.

Saul Ewing LLP
Centre Square West
1500 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 972-8564

f.    (215) 972-2297

mbair@saul.com

Bair, Monique A.

Saul Ewing LLP
Centre Square West
1500 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
BKC - Bankruptcy - Commercial

p.   (215) 972-7188

f.    (215) 972-1840

mbarnes@saul.com

Barnes, Michael C.

Saul Ewing LLP
Centre Square West
1500 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
BUS - Business and Commercial Law

p.   (302) 421-6805

f.    (302) 421-5871

jbecnel-guzzo@saul.com

Becnel-Guzzo, Jennifer M.

Saul Ewing LLP
222 Delaware Ave.
Ste. 1200
Wilmington, DE 19899
Other County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (215) 972-7850

f.    (215) 972-1843

lbeidel@saul.com

Beidel, Jennifer L.

Saul Ewing LLP
Centre Square West
1500 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (215) 972-7144

f.    (215) 972-2292

mbellew@saul.com

Bellew, MaryJo

Saul Ewing LLP
Centre Square West
1500 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
BKY - Bankruptcy

p.   (215) 972-7755

f.    (215) 972-4156

gbernabeo@saul.com

Bernabeo, Gregory S.

Saul Ewing LLP
Centre Square West
1500 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (215) 972-8448

f.    (215) 972-1823

gbevilacqua@saul.com

Bevilacqua, Gabriel L. I.

Saul Ewing LLP
Centre Square West
1500 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
NFP - Business - Not-for-Profit Organizations

p.   (215) 972-1955

f.    (215) 972-2291

gbodenger@saul.com

Bodenger, George W.

Saul Ewing LLP
Centre Square West
1500 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
CRP - Business - Corporate Law

p.   (215) 972-7176

f.    (215) 972-4160

bborger@saul.com

Borger, Braden A.

Saul Ewing LLP
Centre Square West
1500 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
INS - Insurance

p.   (215) 972-7840

f.    (215) 972-1928

dbower@saul.com

Bower, Dennis H.

Saul Ewing LLP
Centre Square West
1500 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
LT - Real Property - Landlord/Tenant

p.   (215) 972-7136

f.    (215) 972-4151

dbrennan@saul.com

Brennan, Dennis J.

Saul Ewing LLP
Centre Square West
1500 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
CRP - Business - Corporate Law

p.   (215) 972-7114

f.    (215) 972-1849

abrockway@saul.com

Brockway, Andrea P.

Saul Ewing LLP
Centre Square West
1500 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (215) 972-1898

f.    (215) 972-1920

rbruch@saul.com

Bruch, Ross E.

Saul Ewing LLP
Centre Square West
1500 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
RTC - Real Property - Transaction - Commercial

p.   (215) 972-1081

f.    (215) 972-1828

tcallahan@saul.com

Callahan, Timothy W. II

Saul Ewing LLP
Centre Square West
1500 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (302) 421-6826

f.    (302) 421-5861

tcurrier@saul.com

Currier, Teresa K.

Saul Ewing LLP
222 Delaware Ave.
Ste. 1200
Wilmington, DE 19899
Other County
BKY - Bankruptcy

p.   (302) 421-6824

f.    (302) 421-5883

wdeeney@saul.com

Deeney, Whitney W.

Saul Ewing LLP
222 Delaware Ave.
Ste. 1200
Wilmington, DE 19899
Other County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (302) 421-6870

f.    (302) 421-5860

mdenote@saul.com

DeNote, Michael A.

Saul Ewing LLP
222 Delaware Ave.
Ste. 1200
Wilmington, DE 19899
Other County
RE - Real Property

p.   (215) 972-8562

f.    (215) 972-1835

cdevlin@saul.com

Devlin, Cathleen M.

Saul Ewing LLP
Centre Square West
1500 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (215) 972-8696

f.    (215) 972-1837

mdoyle@saul.com

Doyle, Martin J.

Saul Ewing LLP
Centre Square West
1500 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
RE - Real Property

p.   (215) 972-7872

f.    (215) 972-4150

sdriscoll@saul.com

Driscoll, Stephen J.

Saul Ewing LLP
Centre Square West
1500 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (215) 972-7106

f.    (215) 972-7254

jettelson@saul.com

Ettelson, Justin B.

Saul Ewing LLP
Centre Square West
1500 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
SEC - Business - Securities

p.   (215) 972-7171

f.    (215) 972-1838

ceverett@saul.com

Everett, Carl B.

Saul Ewing LLP
Centre Square West
1500 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
ENV - Environment Law
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory