Found 16 records.     Order By:
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 495-6500

f.    (215) 495-6600

info@regerlaw.com

Show Affiliated Attorneys

Reger Rizzo & Darnall LLP

The Cira Centre, 13th Floor
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2899
Philadelphia County
Managing Partner - Louis J. Rizzo, Jr.
Branches:
p.   (302) 477-7100

f.    (302) 652-3620

info@regerlaw.com
1523 Concord Pike, Suite 200
Brandywine Plaza East
Wilmington, DE 19803
p.   (856) 778-8950

f.    (856) 778-8940

info@regerlaw.com
700 East Gate Drive
Suite 101
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
p.   (610) 429-1369

f.    (610) 429-1379

info@regerlaw.com
790 East Market Street
Suite 330
West Chester, PA 19382
p.   (302) 740-2579

f.    (302) 227-9444

info@regerlaw.com
19606 Coastal Highway
Suite 105
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971
p.   (914) 220-8364

f.    (914) 220-8365

info@regerlaw.com
445 Hamilton Ave.
Suite 1102
White Plains, NY 10601
p.   (410) 296-0390

f.    (888) 588-7404

info@regerlaw.com
401 Washington Ave.
Suite 200
Towson, MD 21204
p.   302.257.4875

f.    302.426.2115

info@regerlaw.com
Constitution Park Building
307 South State Street
Dover, DE 19901

p.   (215) 495-6548

f.    (215) 495-6600

jbarrett@regerlaw.com

Barrett, John J. Jr.

Reger Rizzo & Darnall LLP
Cira Centre
13th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2899
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 495-6522

f.    (215) 495-6600

sbeaudoin@regerlaw.com

Beaudoin, Stephen M.

Reger Rizzo & Darnall LLP
Cira Centre
13th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2899
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 495-6533

f.    (215) 495-6500

dfiore@regerlaw.com

Fiore, Daniel

Reger Rizzo & Darnall LLP
Cira Centre
13th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2899
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 495-6500

f.    (215) 495-6600

pfisher@regerlaw.com

Fisher, Philip W.

Reger Rizzo & Darnall LLP
Cira Centre
13th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2899
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 495-6514

f.    (215) 495-6600

rfoster@regerlaw.com

Foster, Robert J.

Reger Rizzo & Darnall LLP
Cira Centre
13th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2899
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 495-6528

f.    (215) 495-6600

bgoldstein@regerlaw.com

Goldstein, Bret R.

Reger Rizzo & Darnall LLP
Cira Centre
13th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2899
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 495-6560

f.    (215) 495-6600

ekelbon@regerlaw.com

Kelbon, Edward

Reger Rizzo & Darnall LLP
Cira Centre
13th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2899
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 495-6501

f.    (215) 495-6600

sleventhal@regerlaw.com

Leventhal, Steven G.

Reger Rizzo & Darnall LLP
Cira Centre
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 495-6531

f.    (215) 495-6600

smcconnell@regerlaw.com

McConnell, Stephen P. Jr.

Reger Rizzo & Darnall LLP
Cira Centre, 13th Floor
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2899
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 495-6524

f.    (215) 495-6600

mmorris@regerlaw.com

Morris, Margaret

Reger Rizzo & Darnall LLP
Cira Centre, 13th Floor
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2899
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 495-6507

f.    (215) 495-6600

lrizzo@regerlaw.com

Rizzo, Louis J. Jr.

Reger Rizzo & Darnall LLP
Cira Centre
13th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2899
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 495-6500

f.    (215) 495-6600

droscioli@regerlaw.com

Roscioli, Debra L.

Reger Rizzo & Darnall LLP
Cira Centre, 13th Floor
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2899
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 495-6515

f.    (215) 495-6600

asmith@regerlaw.com

Smith, Adam M.

Reger Rizzo & Darnall LLP
Cira Centre, 13th Floor
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2899
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 495-6509

f.    (215) 495-6600

jsweet@regerlaw.com

Sweet, Jason J.

Reger Rizzo & Darnall LLP
Cira Centre, 13th Floor
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2899
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 495-6503

f.    (215) 495-6600

bvance@regerlaw.com

Vance, Bradley J.

Reger Rizzo & Darnall LLP
Cira Centre, 13th Fl.
2929 Arch St.
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2899
Philadelphia County
No Concentration
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory