Found 88 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 851-8100

f.    (215) 851-1420


Show Affiliated Attorneys

Reed Smith LLP

Three Logan Square
1717 Arch Street, Suite 3100
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7301
Philadelphia County
Managing Partner - Leonard A. Bernstein (Regional); Alexander Y. Thomas, (Firmwide)
Branches:
p.   (302) 778 7500
1201 Market Street
Wilmington, DE 19801
p.   (609) 987-0050

f.    (609) 951-0824
Princeton Forrestal Village
136 Main St.
Princeton, NJ 08540
p.   (973) 621-3200

f.    (973) 621-3199
The Legal Center
One Riverfront Plaza
Newark, NJ 07102
p.   (302) 778-7500

f.    (302) 778-7575
1201 Market St.
Ste. 1500
Wilmington, DE 19801
p.   (412) 288-3131

f.    (412) 288-3063
435 Sixth Ave.
Pittsburgh, PA 15219-1886
p.   (202) 414-9200

f.    (202) 414-9299
1301 K St. NW
East Tower
Washington, DC 20005-3317
p.   (011) 442-0740
Minerva House
5 Montague Close
London, England, NU SEI 9BB
p.   (212) 521-5400

f.    (212) 521-5450
599 Lexington Ave.
29th Fl.
New York, NY 10022
p.   (703) 729-8500

f.    (703) 478-8003
44084 Riverside Pkwy.
Ste. 300
Leesburg, VA 20176-5102
p.   (703) 641-4200

f.    (703) 641-4340
3110 Fairview Park Dr.
Ste. 1400
Falls Church, VA 22042-4503
p.   (804) 344-3400

f.    (804) 344-3410
Riverfront Plaza, West Tower
901 East Byrd St.
Richmond, VA 23219-4069
p.   (510) 763-2000

f.    (510) 273-8832
1999 Harrison St.
Ste. 2400
Oakland, CA 94612-3572
p.   (415) 543-8700

f.    (415) 391-8269
Two Embarcadero Center
Ste. 2000
San Francisco, CA 94111
p.   (213) 457-8000

f.    (213) 457-8080
355 South Grand Ave.
Ste. 2900
Los Angeles, CA 90071
p.   (310) 734-5200

f.    (310) 734-5299
1901 Ave. of the Stars
Ste. 700
Los Angeles, CA 90067-6078
p.   (440) 020-7247 6
Beaufort House
15 St Botolph Street
London, England, NU EC3A 7EE

p.   (215) 851-8148

f.    (215) 851-1420

dbaker@reedsmith.com

Baker, Derek J.

Reed Smith LLP
Three Logan Square
1717 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7301
Philadelphia County
BKY - Bankruptcy

p.   (215) 241-7990

f.    (215) 851-1420

jbarras@reedsmith.com

Barras, Joel S.

Reed Smith LLP
Three Logan Square
1717 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7301
Philadelphia County
EMP - Employment Law

p.   (215) 851-8214

f.    (215) 851-1420

sbegley@reedsmith.com

Begley, Sara A.

Reed Smith LLP
Three Logan Square
1717 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7301
Philadelphia County
EMP - Employment Law

p.   (215) 851-8143

f.    (215) 851-1420

lbernstein@reedsmith.com

Bernstein, Leonard A.

Reed Smith LLP
Three Logan Square
1717 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7301
Philadelphia County
BNK - Business - Banking

p.   (215) 241-7948

f.    (215) 851-1420

bbinis@reedsmith.com

Binis, Barbara R.

Reed Smith LLP
Three Logan Square
1717 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7301
Philadelphia County
PRD - Product Liability

p.   (215) 851-8877

sblazick@reedsmith.com

Blazick, Steve

Reed Smith LLP
Three Logan Square
1717 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7301
Philadelphia County
TX - Tax Law

p.   (215) 851-8142

f.    (215) 851-1420

pclark@reedsmith.com

Clark, Peter S.

Reed Smith LLP
Three Logan Square
1717 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7301
Philadelphia County
BKC - Bankruptcy - Commercial

p.   (215) 241-7939

acocco@reedsmith.com

Cocco, Alex

Reed Smith LLP
Three Logan Square
1717 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7301
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (215) 241-7905

f.    (215) 851-1420

acotler@reedsmith.com

Cotler, Alan K.

Reed Smith LLP
Three Logan Square
1717 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7301
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (215) 851-8223

sdiiorio@reedsmith.com

Di Iorio, Sandra M.

Reed Smith LLP
Three Logan Square
1717 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7301
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 241-7954

f.    (215) 851-1420

jdinome@reedsmith.com

DiNome, John A.

Reed Smith LLP
Three Logan Square
1717 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7301
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 851-8854

ddixon@reedsmith.com

Dixon, Daniel

Reed Smith LLP
Three Logan Square
1717 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7301
Philadelphia County
TX - Tax Law

p.   (215) 241-7964

DDjupman@reedsmith.com

Djupman, Debra

Reed Smith LLP
Three Logan Square
1717 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7301
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (215) 241-1210

f.    (215) 851-1420

jellison@reedsmith.com

Ellison, John N.

Reed Smith LLP
Three Logan Square
1717 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 851-8146

f.    (215) 851-1420

sesterbrook@ReedSmith.com

Esterbrook, Scott M.

Reed Smith LLP
Three Logan Square
1717 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7301
Philadelphia County
BKY - Bankruptcy

p.   (215) 851-8222

f.    (215) 851-1420

mfalk@reedsmith.com

Falk, Michael C.

Reed Smith LLP
Three Logan Square
1717 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7301
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 851-8222

f.    (215) 851-1420

mfeehery@reedsmith.com

Feehery-Hank, Maryellen

Reed Smith LLP
Three Logan Square
1717 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7301
Philadelphia County
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (215) 851-8234

f.    (215) 851-1420

rpfrank@reedsmith.com

Frank, Robert P.

Reed Smith LLP
Three Logan Square
1717 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7301
Philadelphia County
CRP - Business - Corporate Law

p.   (215) 241-7956

f.    (215) 851-1420

kfritton@reedsmith.com

Fritton, Karl A.

Reed Smith LLP
Three Logan Square
1717 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7301
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 851-8860

Gallo, Frank

Reed Smith LLP
2500 One Liberty Pl.
1650 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7301
Philadelphia County
TX - Tax Law

p.   (215) 851-8155

f.    (215) 851-1420

lgilberti@reedsmith.com

Gilberti, Lawrence F.

Reed Smith LLP
2500 One Liberty Pl.
1650 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7301
Philadelphia County
EST - Estate Planning and Administration

p.   (215) 241-5476

f.    (215) 851-1420

mgoldich@reedsmith.com

Goldich, Marc A.

Reed Smith LLP
Three Logan Square
1717 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7301
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 241-1223

f.    (215) 851-1420

jgraham@reedsmith.com

Graham, Jeanine A.

Reed Smith LLP
Three Logan Square
1717 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7301
Philadelphia County
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (215) 241-7984

mguerin@reedsmith.com

Guerin, Maria

Reed Smith LLP
Three Logan Square
1717 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7301
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2018 The Legal Directory