Found 21 records.     Order By:
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (610) 354-9700

f.    (610) 354-9760

info@powelltrachtman.com

Show Affiliated Attorneys

Powell, Trachtman, Logan, Carrle & Lombardo, P.C.

475 Allendale Rd.
Ste. 200
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Montgomery County
Managing Partner - Gunther O. Carrle

p.   (610) 354-9700

f.    (610) 354-9760

rabell@powelltrachtman.com

Abell, Richard T.

Powell, Trachtman, Logan, Carrle & Lombardo, P.C.
475 Allendale Rd.
Ste. 200
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Montgomery County
LND - Real Property - Land Use & Zoning

p.   (610) 354-9700

f.    (610) 354-9760

bandersen@powelltrachtman.com

Andersen, Benjamin A.

Powell, Trachtman, Logan, Carrle & Lombardo, P.C.
475 Allendale Rd.
Suite 200
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Montgomery County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (610) 354-9700

f.    (610) 354-9760

dbolger@powelltrachtman.com

Bolger, David T.

Powell, Trachtman, Logan, Carrle & Lombardo, P.C.
475 Allendale Rd.
Suite 200
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Montgomery County
INC - Insurance - Construction

p.   (610) 354-9700

f.    (610) 354-9760

fbrehm@powelltrachtman.com

Brehm, Frederick M.

Powell, Trachtman, Logan, Carrle & Lombardo, P.C.
475 Allendale Rd.
Suite 200
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Montgomery County
IPL - Insurance - Professional Liability

p.   (610) 354-9700

f.    (610) 354-9760

dburkholder@powelltrachtman.com

Burkholder, David M.

Powell, Trachtman, Logan, Carrle & Lombardo, P.C.
475 Allendale Rd.
Suite 200
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Montgomery County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (610) 354-9700

f.    (610) 354-9760

gcarrle@powelltrachtman.com

Carrle, Gunther O.

Powell, Trachtman, Logan, Carrle & Lombardo, P.C.
475 Allendale Rd.
Suite 200
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Montgomery County
IPL - Insurance - Professional Liability

p.   (610) 354-9700

f.    (610) 354-9760

nclain@powelltrachtman.com

Clain, Neil P.

Powell, Trachtman, Logan, Carrle & Lombardo, P.C.
475 Allendale Rd.
Suite 200
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Montgomery County
IPL - Insurance - Professional Liability

p.   (610) 354-9700

f.    (610) 354-9760

rdavies@powelltrachtman.com

Davies, Richard J.

Powell, Trachtman, Logan, Carrle & Lombardo, P.C.
475 Allendale Rd.
Suite 200
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Montgomery County
IPL - Insurance - Professional Liability

p.   (610) 354-9700

f.    (610) 354-9760

mflora@powelltrachtman.com

Flora, Marsha E.

Powell, Trachtman, Logan, Carrle & Lombardo, P.C.
475 Allendale Rd.
Suite 200
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Montgomery County
CST - Real Property - Construction

p.   (610) 354-9700

f.    (610) 354-9760

dherbert@powelltrachtman.com

Herbert, Dennis P.

Powell, Trachtman, Logan, Carrle & Lombardo, P.C.
475 Allendale Rd.
Suite 200
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Montgomery County
IPL - Insurance - Professional Liability

p.   (610) 354-9700

f.    (610) 354-9760

jhollin@powelltrachtman.com

Hollin, Jonathan K.

Powell, Trachtman, Logan, Carrle & Lombardo, P.C.
475 Allendale Rd.
Suite 200
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Montgomery County
IPL - Insurance - Professional Liability

p.   (610) 354-9700

f.    (610) 354-9760

mhook@powelltrachtman.com

Hook, Michael J.

Powell, Trachtman, Logan, Carrle & Lombardo, P.C.
475 Allendale Rd.
Suite 200
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Montgomery County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (610) 354-9700

f.    (610) 354-9760

plogan@powelltrachtman.com

Logan, Paul A.

Powell, Trachtman, Logan, Carrle & Lombardo, P.C.
475 Allendale Rd.
Suite 200
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Montgomery County
CST - Real Property - Construction

p.   (610) 354-9700

f.    (610) 354-9760

blombardo@powelltrachtman.com

Lombardo, Bruce D.

Powell, Trachtman, Logan, Carrle & Lombardo, P.C.
475 Allendale Rd.
Suite 200
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Montgomery County
IPL - Insurance - Professional Liability

p.   (610) 354-9700

f.    (610) 354-9760

fnofer@powelltrachtman.com

Nofer, Frank S.

Powell, Trachtman, Logan, Carrle & Lombardo, P.C.
475 Allendale Rd.
Suite 200
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Montgomery County
IPL - Insurance - Professional Liability

p.   (610) 354-9700

f.    (610) 354-9760

mpedersen@powelltrachtman.com

Pedersen, Mary J.

Powell, Trachtman, Logan, Carrle & Lombardo, P.C.
475 Allendale Rd.
Suite 200
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Montgomery County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (717) 238-9300

f.    (717) 238-9325

apotter@powelltrachtman.com

Potter, Anthony S.

Powell, Trachtman, Logan, Carrle & Lombardo, P.C.
114 North Second Street
5th Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17101
Other County
IPL - Insurance - Professional Liability

p.   (610) 354-9700

f.    (610) 354-9760

greynolds@powelltrachtman.com

Reynolds, George T.

Powell, Trachtman, Logan, Carrle & Lombardo, P.C.
475 Allendale Rd.
Suite 200
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Montgomery County
IPL - Insurance - Professional Liability

p.   (610) 354-9700

f.    (610) 354-9760

csuprenuk@powelltrachtman.com

Suprenuk, Christian P.

Powell, Trachtman, Logan, Carrle & Lombardo, P.C.
475 Allendale Road
Suite 200
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Montgomery County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (610) 354-9700

f.    (610) 354-9760

mtrachtman@powelltrachtman.com

Trachtman, Michael G.

Powell, Trachtman, Logan, Carrle & Lombardo, P.C.
475 Allendale Rd.
Suite 200
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Montgomery County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2018 The Legal Directory