Found 54 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 587-1004

f.    (215) 587-1444

dtodd@postschell.com

Post & Schell, P.C.

Four Penn Center
1600 JFK Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
Managing Partner - Alfred J. Johnston, President & CEO

p.   (215) 587-1000

f.    (215) 587-1444

Post & Schell, P.C.

Four Penn Center
1600 JFK Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
Managing Partner - A. James Johnston, President and CEO
Branches:
p.   610-433-0193

f.    610-433-3972
1245 South Cedar Crest Boulevard
Suite 300
Allentown, PA 18103
p.   717-731-1970

f.    717-731-1985
17 North Second Street
12th Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17101
p.   717-291-4532

f.    717-291-1609
1869 Charter Lane
Lancaster, PA 17101
p.   412-227-8887

f.    412-227-9065
One Oxford Centre
301 Grant Street - Suite 3010
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
p.   609-924-3333

f.    609-924-4144
Overlook Center
100 Overlook Drive
Princeton, NJ 08540
p.   202-347-1000

f.    202-661-6970
607 14th Street NW
Suite 600
Washington, DC 20005

p.   (215) 587-1000

f.    (215) 587-1444

www.postschell.com

Show Affiliated Attorneys

Post & Schell, P.C.

Four Penn Center
1600 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
Managing Partner - A. James Johnston, President and CEO

p.   (215) 587-1107

f.    (215) 587-1444

daltschuler@postschell.com

Altschuler, Daniel S.

Post & Schell, P.C.
Four Penn Center
1600 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
NDE - Negligence/Personal Injury - Defendant

p.   (215) 587-1006

f.    (215) 587-1444

rbalch@postschell.com

Balch, Robert J.

Post & Schell, P.C.
Four Penn Center
1600 JFK Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
NDE - Negligence/Personal Injury - Defendant

p.   (215) 587-1000

f.    (215) 587-1444

mbarriere@postschell.com

Barriere, Marisa

Post & Schell, P.C.
Four Penn Center
1600 JFK Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
WRK - Workers' Compensation

p.   (215) 587-1000

f.    (215) 587-1444

mberger@postschell.com

Berger, Marni

Post & Schell, P.C.
Four Penn Center
1600 JFK Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
INS - Insurance

p.   (215) 587-1000

f.    (215) 587-1444

jbrenner@postschell.com

Brenner, Jeffrey

Post & Schell, P.C.
Four Penn Center
1600 JFK Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
INS - Insurance

p.   (215) 587-1031

f.    (215) 587-1444

rbritton@postschell.com

Britton, Robert M.

Post & Schell, P.C.
Four Penn Center
1600 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
MED - Negligence/Personal Injury - Medical Malpractice

p.   (215) 587-1015

f.    (215) 587-1444

dcamhi@postschell.com

Camhi, Donald N.

Post & Schell, P.C.
Four Penn Center
1600 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
MED - Negligence/Personal Injury - Medical Malpractice

p.   (215) 587-1007

f.    (215) 587-1444

kchancler@postschell.com

Chancler, Kathleen M.

Post & Schell, P.C.
Four Penn Center
1600 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
BUS - Business and Commercial Law

p.   (215) 587-1000

f.    (2150 587-1444

tchawluk@postschell.com

Chawluk, Thomas Jr.

Post & Schell, P.C.
Four Penn Center
1600 JFK Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
MED - Negligence/Personal Injury - Medical Malpractice

p.   (215) 587-1065

f.    (215) 587-1444

aconnolly@postschell.com

Connolly, Andrew J.

Post & Schell, P.C.
Four Penn Center
1600 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
NDE - Negligence/Personal Injury - Defendant

p.   (215) 587-1000

f.    (215) 587-1444

jconroy@postschell.com

Conroy, Joseph IV

Post & Schell, P.C.
Four Penn Center
1600 JFK Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
MED - Negligence/Personal Injury - Medical Malpractice

p.   (215) 587-1186

f.    (215) 587-1444

mcourtney@postschell.com

Courtney, Marci A.

Post & Schell, P.C.
Four Penn Center
1600 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
MED - Negligence/Personal Injury - Medical Malpractice

p.   (215) 587-1127

f.    (215) 587-1444

mdoyle@postschell.com

Doyle, J. Michael

Post & Schell, P.C.
Four Penn Center
1600 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
MED - Negligence/Personal Injury - Medical Malpractice

p.   (215) 587-1000

f.    (215) 587-1444

ydo@postschell.com

Emeritz, Yune Do

Post & Schell, P.C.
Four Penn Center
1600 JFK Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
BUS - Business and Commercial Law

p.   (215) 587-1033

f.    (215) 587-1444

sharen@postschell.com

Haren, Sheila A.

Post & Schell, P.C.
Four Penn Center
1600 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
MED - Negligence/Personal Injury - Medical Malpractice

p.   (215) 587-1000

f.    (215) 587-1444

ehein@postschell.com

Hein, Elizabeth

Post & Schell, P.C.
Four Penn Center
1600 JFK Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 587-1000

f.    (215) 587-1444

thughes@postschell.com

Hughes, Thomas III

Post & Schell, P.C.
Four Penn Center
1600 JFK Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
INC - Insurance - Construction

p.   (215) 587-1124

f.    (215) 587-1444

mjohnson@postschell.com

Johnson, Matthew D.

Post & Schell, P.C.
Four Penn Center
1600 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
NDE - Negligence/Personal Injury - Defendant

p.   (215) 587-1099

f.    (215) 587-1497

jjohnston@postschell.com

Johnston, Alfred James

Post & Schell, P.C.
Four Penn Center
1600 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
EMP - Employment Law

p.   (215) 587-1000

f.    (215) 587-1444

sjones@postschell.com

Jones, Stephen

Post & Schell, P.C.
Four Penn Center
1600 JFK Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
ENV - Environment Law

p.   (215) 587-1191

f.    (215) 320-1490

jjoseph@postschell.com

Joseph, John N.

Post & Schell, P.C.
Four Penn Center
1600 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CRM - Criminal

p.   (215) 587-1000

f.    (215) 587-1444

ckendall@postschell.com

Kendall, Carolyn

Post & Schell, P.C.
Four Penn Center
1600 JFK Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
BUS - Business and Commercial Law
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory