Found 12 records.     Order By:
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 568-1133

f.    (215) 568-1392

mccann@doclawyers.com

Show Affiliated Attorneys

McCann & Geschke, P.C.

1800 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Ste. 801
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
Managing Partner - Timothy I. McCann

p.   (215) 568-1133

f.    (215) 568-1392

abraham@doclawyers.com

Abraham, Roberta A.

McCann & Geschke, P.C.
1800 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Ste. 801
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
MED - Negligence/Personal Injury - Medical Malpractice

p.   (215) 568-1133

f.    (215) 568-1133

diantonio@doclawyers.com

DiAntonio, Mark A.

McCann & Geschke, P.C.
1800 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Ste. 801
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
MED - Negligence/Personal Injury - Medical Malpractice

p.   (215) 568-1133

f.    (215) 568-1392

geschke@doclawyers.com

Geschke, Richard E.

McCann & Geschke, P.C.
1800 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Ste. 801
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
MED - Negligence/Personal Injury - Medical Malpractice

p.   (215) 568-1133

f.    (215) 568-1392

heilman@doclawyers.com

Heilman, Matthew S.

McCann & Geschke, P.C.
1800 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Ste. 801
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
MED - Negligence/Personal Injury - Medical Malpractice

p.   (215) 568-1133

f.    (215) 568-1392

kessler@doclawyers.com

Kessler, Andrew S.

McCann & Geschke, P.C.
1800 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Ste. 801
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
MED - Negligence/Personal Injury - Medical Malpractice

p.   (215) 568-1133

f.    (215) 568-1392

mccann@doclawyers.com

McCann, Timothy I.

McCann & Geschke, P.C.
1800 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Ste. 801
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
MED - Negligence/Personal Injury - Medical Malpractice

p.   (215) 568-1133

f.    (215) 568-1392

pedersen@doclawyers.com

Pedersen, Anne

McCann & Geschke, P.C.
1800 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Ste. 801
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
MED - Negligence/Personal Injury - Medical Malpractice

p.   (215) 568-1133

f.    (215) 568-1392

petrosky@doclawyers.com

Petrosky, Sara L.

McCann & Geschke, P.C.
1800 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Ste. 801
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
MED - Negligence/Personal Injury - Medical Malpractice

p.   (215) 609-1519

f.    (215) 568-1392

pritchard@doclawyers.com

Pritchard, Suzanne

McCann & Geschke, P.C.
1800 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Ste. 801
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7406
Philadelphia County
MED - Negligence/Personal Injury - Medical Malpractice

p.   (215) 568-1133

f.    (215) 568-1392

taima@doclawyers.com

Taima, June A.

McCann & Geschke, P.C.
1800 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Ste. 801
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
MED - Negligence/Personal Injury - Medical Malpractice

p.   (215) 568-1133

f.    (215) 568-1392

wulwick@doclawyers.com

Wulwick, Lisa

McCann & Geschke, P.C.
1800 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Ste. 801
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
MED - Negligence/Personal Injury - Medical Malpractice
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory