Found 36 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page 1 | 2 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 922-1100

f.    (215) 922-1772

ehunger@margolisedelstein.com

Show Affiliated Attorneys

Margolis Edelstein

170 S. Independence Mall West
Ste. 400E
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3337
Philadelphia County
Managing Partner - Michael P. McKenna

p.   (215) 931-5807

f.    (215) 922-1772

jbekelja@margolisedelstein.com

Bekelja, Joseph S.

Margolis Edelstein
170 S. Independence Mall West
The Curtis Center, Ste 400 E
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3304
Philadelphia County
INS - Insurance

p.   (215) 931-5879

f.    (215) 922-1772

pbludman@margolisedelstein.com

Bludman, Peter D.

Margolis Edelstein
170 S. Independence Mall W.
The Curtis Center, Suite 400E
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3304
Philadelphia County
INS - Insurance

p.   (215) 931-5821

f.    (215) 922-1772

jbrown@margolisedelstein.com

Brown, James H.

Margolis Edelstein
170 S. Independence Mall W.
The Curtis Center, Ste. 400E
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3304
Philadelphia County
INS - Insurance

p.   (215) 931-5890

f.    (215) 922-1772

gbruderle@margolisedelstein.com

Bruderle, Gerard

Margolis Edelstein
170 S. Independence Mall West
The Curtis Center, Suite 400E
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3304
Philadelphia County
INS - Insurance

p.   (215) 931-5852

f.    (215) 922-1772

sbruderle@margolisedelstein.com

Bruderle, Stephen

Margolis Edelstein
170 S. Independence Mall West
The Curtis Center, Ste. 400E
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3337
Philadelphia County
INS - Insurance

p.   (215) 931-5899

f.    (215) 922-1772

tchasan@margolisedelstein.com

Chasan, Tamara

Margolis Edelstein
170 S. Independence Mall West
The Curtis Center, Suite 400E
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3304
Philadelphia County
INS - Insurance

p.   (215) 931-5836

f.    (215) 922-1772

jcoatsworth@margolisedelstein.com

Coatsworth, Jennifer S.

Margolis Edelstein
170 S. Independence Mall West
The Curtis Center, Suite 400E
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3304
Philadelphia County
INS - Insurance

p.   (215) 931-5848

f.    (215) 922-1772

mcohen@margolisedelstein.com

Cohen, Mark N.

Margolis Edelstein
170 S. Independence Mall West
The Curtis Center, Suite 400E
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3304
Philadelphia County
ENV - Environment Law

p.   (215) 931-5855

f.    (215) 922-1772

jcurry@margolisedelstein.com

Curry, Julianne M.

Margolis Edelstein
170 S. Independence Mall West
The Curtis Center, Suite 400E
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3304
Philadelphia County
INS - Insurance

p.   (215) 931-5813

f.    (215) 922-1772

ddavis@margolisedelstein.com

Davis, Donald M.

Margolis Edelstein
170 S. Independence Mall West
The Curtis Center, Suite 400E
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3304
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 931-5877

f.    (215) 922-1772

pdunn@margolisedelstein.com

Dunn, Peter A.

Margolis Edelstein
170 S. Independence Mall West
The Curtis Center, Suite 400E
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3304
Philadelphia County
INS - Insurance

p.   (215) 931-5874

f.    (215) 922-1772

seichler@margolisedelstein.com

Eichler, Steven H.

Margolis Edelstein
170 S. Independence Mall West
The Curtis Center, Suite 400E
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3304
Philadelphia County
INS - Insurance

p.   (215) 931-5824

f.    (215) 922-1772

meiss@margolisedelstein.com

Eiss, Michael D.

Margolis Edelstein
170 S. Independence Mall West
The Curtis Center, Suite 400E
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3304
Philadelphia County
WRK - Workers' Compensation

p.   (215) 931-5870

f.    (215) 922-1772

efelix@margolisedelstein.com

Felix, Elit R.

Margolis Edelstein
170 S. Independence Mall West
The Curtis Center, Suite 400E
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3304
Philadelphia County
INS - Insurance

p.   (215) 931-5866

f.    (215) 922-1772

agallogly@margolisedelstein.com

Gallogly, Andrew J.

Margolis Edelstein
170 S. Independence Mall West
The Curtis Center, Suite 400E
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3304
Philadelphia County
INS - Insurance

p.   (215) 931-5822

f.    (215) 922-1772

jherbst@margolisedelstein.com

Herbst, Jonathan D.

Margolis Edelstein
170 S. Independence Mall West
The Curtis Center, Suite 400E
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3304
Philadelphia County
INS - Insurance

p.   (215) 931-5876

f.    (215) 922-1772

ehorneff@margolisedelstein.com

Horneff, Elizabeth

Margolis Edelstein
170 S. Independence Mall West
The Curtis Center, Suite 400E
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3304
Philadelphia County
INS - Insurance

p.   (215) 931-5887

f.    (215) 922-1772

jkahn@margolisedelstein.com

Kahn, James R.

Margolis Edelstein
The Curtis Center
170 S. Independence Mall West
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3337
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 931-5850

f.    (215) 922-1772

flachat@margolisedelstein.com

Lachat, Frederick T.

Margolis Edelstein
170 S. Independence Mall West
The Curtis Center, Suite 400E
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3304
Philadelphia County
INS - Insurance

p.   (215) 931-5857

f.    (215) 922-1772

cleutze@margolisedelstein.com

Leutze, Clark B.

Margolis Edelstein
170 S. Independence Mall West
The Curtis Center, Suite 400E
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3304
Philadelphia County
INS - Insurance

p.   (215) 931-5868

f.    (215) 922-1772

jlivingood@margolisedelstein.com

Livingood, John A.

Margolis Edelstein
170 S. Independence Mall West
The Curtis Center, Suite 400E
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3304
Philadelphia County
INS - Insurance

p.   (215) 931-5861

f.    (215) 922-1772

wlongo@margolisedelstein.com

Longo, William D.

Margolis Edelstein
170 S. Independence Mall West
The Curtis Center, Suite 400E
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3304
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 931-5851

f.    (215) 922-1772

rmargolis@margolisedelstein.com

Margolis, Richard J.

Margolis Edelstein
170 S. Independence Mall West
The Curtis Center, Suite 400E
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3304
Philadelphia County
INS - Insurance

p.   (215) 931-5811

f.    (215) 922-1772

mmckenna@margolisedelstein.com

McKenna, Michael P.

Margolis Edelstein
170 S. Independence Mall West
The Curtis Center, Suite 400E
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3304
Philadelphia County
INS - Insurance
Results per page Page 1 | 2 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory