Found 49 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page 1 | 2 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 627-0303

f.    (215) 627-2551

info@lavin-law.com

Show Affiliated Attorneys

Lavin, O'Neil, Ricci, Cedrone & DiSipio

190 North Independence Mall West
Suite 500
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County
Managing Partner - Basil A. DiSipio

p.   (215) 351-1933

f.    (215) 627-2551

cbabcock@lavin-law.com

Babcock, Charles W.

Lavin, O'Neil, Ricci, Cedrone & DiSipio
190 North Independence Mall West
Suite 500
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County
PRD - Product Liability

p.   (215) 351-7927

f.    (215) 627-2551

jbateman@lavin-law.com

Bateman, John J.

Lavin, O'Neil, Ricci, Cedrone & DiSipio
190 North Independence Mall West
Suite 500
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County
PRD - Product Liability

p.   (215) 351-7908

f.    (215) 627-2551

cboyd@lavin-law.com

Boyd, Christine O.

Lavin, O'Neil, Ricci, Cedrone & DiSipio
190 North Independence Mall West
Suite 500
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County
PRD - Product Liability

p.   (215) 627-0303

cbrunermer@lavin-law.com

Brunermer, Catherine

Lavin, O'Neil, Ricci, Cedrone & DiSipio
190 North Independence Mall West
Suite 500
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 351-7914

f.    (215) 627-2551

gcedrone@lavin-law.com

Cedrone, Gerard

Lavin, O'Neil, Ricci, Cedrone & DiSipio
190 North Independence Mall West
Suite 500
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County
PRD - Product Liability

p.   (215) 351-7551

f.    (215) 627-2551

rcohen@lavin-law.com

Cohen, Regina A.

Lavin, O'Neil, Ricci, Cedrone & DiSipio
190 North Independence Mall West
Suite 500
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County
BUS - Business and Commercial Law

p.   (215) 351-7939

lconroy@lavin-law.com

Conroy, Laura

Lavin, O'Neil, Ricci, Cedrone & DiSipio
190 North Independence Mall West
Suite 500
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County
PRD - Product Liability

p.   (215) 351-7929

f.    (215) 627-2551

bdisipio@lavin-law.com

DiSipio, Basil A.

Lavin, O'Neil, Ricci, Cedrone & DiSipio
190 North Independence Mall West
Suite 500
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County
PRD - Product Liability

p.   (215) 627-0303

kdolan@lavin-law.com

Dolan, Kevin

Lavin, O'Neil, Ricci, Cedrone & DiSipio
190 North Independence Mall West
Suite 500
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 351-7903

f.    (215) 627-2551

hdonahue@lavin-law.com

Donahue, Howard W.

Lavin, O'Neil, Ricci, Cedrone & DiSipio
190 North Independence Mall West
Suite 500
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County
PRD - Product Liability

p.   (215) 627-0303

sdougherty@lavin-law.com

Dougherty, Stephen

Lavin, O'Neil, Ricci, Cedrone & DiSipio
190 North Independence Mall West
Suite 500
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 351-1906

f.    (215) 351-3034

aevans@lavin-law.com

Evans, Austin A.

Lavin, O'Neil, Ricci, Cedrone & DiSipio
190 North Independence Mall West
Suite 500
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County
PRD - Product Liability

p.   (215) 351-7911

f.    (215) 627-2551

tfinarelli@lavin-law.com

Finarelli, Thomas

Lavin, O'Neil, Ricci, Cedrone & DiSipio
190 North Independence Mall West
Suite 500
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County
PRD - Product Liability

p.   (215) 351-7543

f.    (215) 627-2551

efinch@lavin-law.com

Finch, Edward T.

Lavin, O'Neil, Ricci, Cedrone & DiSipio
190 North Independence Mall West
Suite 500
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County
PRD - Product Liability

p.   (215) 351-1921

f.    (215) 627-2551

mgarson@lavin-law.com

Garson, Matthew D.

Lavin, O'Neil, Ricci, Cedrone & DiSipio
190 North Independence Mall West
Suite 500
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County
PRD - Product Liability

p.   (215) 627-0303

f.    (215) 627-2551

mgayle@lavin-law.com

Gayle, Matthew

Lavin, O'Neil, Ricci, Cedrone & DiSipio
190 North Independence Mall West
Suite 500
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County
PRD - Product Liability

p.   (215) 351-7912

f.    (215) 627-2551

wgraver@lavin-law.com

Graver, Wayne A.

Lavin, O'Neil, Ricci, Cedrone & DiSipio
190 North Independence Mall West
Suite 500
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County
PRD - Product Liability

p.   (215) 627-0303

f.    (215) 627-2551

rguerra@lavin-law.com

Guerra, Ricky Mario

Lavin, O'Neil, Ricci, Cedrone & DiSipio
190 North Independence Mall West
Ste. 500
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County
PRD - Product Liability

p.   (215) 351-1936

f.    (215) 627-2551

ehamill@lavin-law.com

Hamill, Eugene M.

Lavin, O'Neil, Ricci, Cedrone & DiSipio
190 North Independence Mall West
Suite 500
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County
PRD - Product Liability

p.   (215) 351-1932

ejones@lavin-law.com

Jones, Elizabeth

Lavin, O'Neil, Ricci, Cedrone & DiSipio
190 North Independence Mall West
Suite 500
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County
PRD - Product Liability

p.   (215) 627-0303

kjones@lavin-law.com

Jones, Kristen

Lavin, O'Neil, Ricci, Cedrone & DiSipio
190 North Independence Mall West
Suite 500
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 351-1913

skaplan@lavin-law.com

Kaplan, Sarina

Lavin, O'Neil, Ricci, Cedrone & DiSipio
190 North Independence Mall West
Suite 500
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 351-7932

f.    (215) 351-3055

lkellner@lavin-law.com

Kellner, Leland I.

Lavin, O'Neil, Ricci, Cedrone & DiSipio
190 North Independence Mall West
Ste. 500
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County
PRD - Product Liability

p.   (215) 351-7905

f.    (215) 627-2551

glavin@lavin-law.com

Lavin, George J. Jr.

Lavin, O'Neil, Ricci, Cedrone & DiSipio
190 North Independence Mall West
Suite 500
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Philadelphia County
No Concentration
Results per page Page 1 | 2 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory