Found 14 records.     Order By:
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search

Lamm Rubenstone LLC

Horizon Corporate Center
3600 Horizon Blvd.
Trevose, PA 19053-4900
Bucks County
Managing Partner - Anthony L. Lamm

p.   (215) 638-9330

f.    (215) 638-2867

sdavid@lammrubenstone.com

David, Stephen

Lamm Rubenstone LLC
3600 Horizon Boulevard
Ste. 200
Trevose, PA 19053
Bucks County
PI - Negligence/Personal Injury

p.   (215) 638-9330

f.    (215) 638-2867

DeFleece, David A.

Lamm Rubenstone LLC
Horizon Corporate Center
3600 Horizon Blvd.
Trevose, PA 19053-4900
Bucks County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 638-9330

f.    (215) 638-2867

agershenson@lammrubenstone.com

Gershenson, Alan C.

Lamm Rubenstone LLC
Horizon Corporate Center
3600 Horizon Blvd.
Trevose, PA 19053-4900
Bucks County

p.   (215) 638-9330

f.    (215) 638-2867

jgould@lammrubenstone.com

Gould, Jennifer D.

Lamm Rubenstone LLC
3600 Horizon Boulevard
Ste. 200
Trevose, PA 19053
Bucks County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (215) 244-2444

f.    (215) 638-2867

mhaltzman@lammrubenstone.com

Haltzman, Mark S.

Lamm Rubenstone LLC
Horizon Corporate Center
3600 Horizon Blvd.
Trevose, PA 19053-4900
Bucks County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (215) 638-9330

f.    (215) 638-2867

dklebanoff@lammrubenstone.com

Klebanoff, Debra

Lamm Rubenstone LLC
Horizon Corporate Center
3600 Horizon Blvd.
Trevose, PA 19053-4900
Bucks County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (215) 638-9330

f.    (215) 638-2867

alamm@lammrubenstone.com

Lamm, Anthony L.

Lamm Rubenstone LLC
3600 Horizon Boulevard
Ste. 200
Trevose, PA 19053
Bucks County

p.   (215) 638-9330

f.    (215) 638-2867

slevin@lammrubenstone.com

Levin, Stephen

Lamm Rubenstone LLC
3600 Horizon Boulevard
Ste. 200
Trevose, PA 19053
Bucks County
BNK - Business - Banking

p.   (215) 638-9330

f.    (215) 638-2867

Richards, Deirdre M.

Lamm Rubenstone LLC
Horizon Corporate Center
3600 Horizon Blvd.
Trevose, PA 19053-4900
Bucks County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 638-9330

f.    (215) 638-2867

arosen@lammrubenstone.com

Rosen, Alan M.

Lamm Rubenstone LLC
Horizon Corporate Center
3600 Horizon Blvd.
Trevose, PA 19053-4900
Bucks County

p.   (215) 638-9330

f.    (215) 638-2867

erubenstone@lammrubenstone.com

Rubenstone, Edward H.

Lamm Rubenstone LLC
3600 Horizon Boulevard
Ste. 200
Trevose, PA 19053
Bucks County

p.   (215) 638-9330

f.    (215) 638-2867

Schwartz, Frank

Lamm Rubenstone LLC
Horizon Corporate Center
3600 Horizon Blvd.
Trevose, PA 19053-4900
Bucks County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 244-2469

f.    (215) 638-2867

bsmith@lammrubenstone.com

Smith, Brian H.

Lamm Rubenstone LLC
3600 Horizon Blvd.
Ste. 200
Trevose, PA 19053
Bucks County
No Concentration
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory