Found 33 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page 1 | 2 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (610) 260-6000

f.    (610) 260-1240

Kaplin Stewart Meloff Reiter & Stein, P.C.

910 Harvest Drive
Suite 200
Blue Bell, PA 19422
Montgomery County
Managing Partner - Maury B. Reiter
Branches:
p.   (856) 675-1550

f.    (856) 675-1551
1800 Chapel Avenue, W.
Suite 320
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
p.   (215) 567-3120

f.    (610) 260-1240
1635 Market Street
19th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103

p.   (610) 260-6000

f.    (610) 260-1240

info@kaplaw.com

Kaplin Stewart Meloff Reiter & Stein, P.C.

910 Harvest Drive, Suite 200
P.O. Box 3037
Blue Bell, PA 19422
Montgomery County
Managing Partner - Maury B. Reiter, Esquire
Branches:
p.   856-675-1550

f.    856-675-1551

info@kaplaw.com
Commerce Center, Suite 320
1800 Chapel Avenue, West
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
p.   215-567-3120

info@kaplaw.com
1700 Market Street, Suite 1005
Philadelphia, PA 19103

p.   (610) 941-2552

f.    (610) 684-2001

gadelman@kaplaw.com

Adelman, Gregg I.

Kaplin Stewart Meloff Reiter & Stein, P.C.
Union Meeting Corporate Center
910 Harvest Dr.
Blue Bell, PA 19422-0765
Montgomery County
LND - Real Property - Land Use & Zoning

p.   (610) 941-2457

f.    (610) 684-2002

banisko@kaplaw.com

Anisko, Barbara

Kaplin Stewart Meloff Reiter & Stein, P.C.
Union Meeting Corporate Center
910 Harvest Dr.
Blue Bell, PA 19422-0765
Montgomery County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (610) 941-2519

f.    (610) 684-2003

wauxer@kaplaw.com

Auxer, William D.

Kaplin Stewart Meloff Reiter & Stein, P.C.
Union Meeting Corporate Center
910 Harvest Dr.
Blue Bell, PA 19422-0765
Montgomery County
CST - Real Property - Construction

p.   (610) 941-2657

f.    (610) 684-2036

skbaer@kaplaw.com

Baer, Simi Kaplin

Kaplin Stewart Meloff Reiter & Stein, P.C.
Union Meeting Corporate Center
910 Harvest Dr.
Blue Bell, PA 19422-0765
Montgomery County
RE - Real Property

p.   (610) 941-2459

f.    (610) 684-2005

gbroseman@kaplaw.com

Broseman, George W.

Kaplin Stewart Meloff Reiter & Stein, P.C.
Union Meeting Corporate Center
910 Harvest Dr.
Blue Bell, PA 19422-0765
Montgomery County
LND - Real Property - Land Use & Zoning

p.   (610) 941-2560

f.    (610) 684-2037

sbutler@kaplaw.com

Butler, Scott C.

Kaplin Stewart Meloff Reiter & Stein, P.C.
Union Meeting Corporate Center
910 Harvest Sq.
Blue Bell, PA 19422
Montgomery County
RTC - Real Property - Transaction - Commercial

p.   (610) 941-2549

f.    (610) 684-2007

acohn@kaplaw.com

Cohn, Andrew B.

Kaplin Stewart Meloff Reiter & Stein, P.C.
Union Meeting Corporate Center
910 Harvest Dr.
Blue Bell, PA 19422-0765
Montgomery County
ADR - Alternative Dispute Resolution
CST - Real Property - Construction

p.   (610) 941-2530

f.    (610) 684-2039

kcorbett@kaplaw.com

Corbett, Karin

Kaplin Stewart Meloff Reiter & Stein, P.C.
910 Harvest Drive
Suite 200
Blue Bell, PA 19422-3001
Montgomery County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (610) 941-2545

f.    (610) 684-2008

mcosenza@kaplaw.com

Cosenza, Matthew A.

Kaplin Stewart Meloff Reiter & Stein, P.C.
Union Meeting Corporate Center
910 Harvest Dr.
Blue Bell, PA 19422-0765
Montgomery County
RTC - Real Property - Transaction - Commercial

p.   (610) 941-2456

f.    (610) 684-2009

mcoughlin@kaplaw.com

Coughlin, Michael P.

Kaplin Stewart Meloff Reiter & Stein, P.C.
Union Meeting Corporate Center
910 Harvest Dr.
Blue Bell, PA 19422-0765
Montgomery County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (610) 941-2547

f.    (610) 684-2010

afarrell@kaplaw.com

Farrell, Amee S.

Kaplin Stewart Meloff Reiter & Stein, P.C.
Union Meeting Corporate Center
910 Harvest Dr.
Blue Bell, PA 19422-0765
Montgomery County
LND - Real Property - Land Use & Zoning

p.   (610) 941-2561

f.    (610) 684-2011

sfeltes@kaplaw.com

Feltes, Sandhya M.

Kaplin Stewart Meloff Reiter & Stein, P.C.
Union Meeting Corporate Center
910 Harvest Dr.
Blue Bell, PA 19422-0765
Montgomery County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (610) 941-2529

f.    (610) 684-2012

bfurman@kaplaw.com

Furman, Barry A.

Kaplin Stewart Meloff Reiter & Stein, P.C.
Union Meeting Corporate Center
910 Harvest Dr.
Blue Bell, PA 19422-0765
Montgomery County
BUS - Business and Commercial Law

p.   (610) 941-2546

f.    (610) 684-2013

mghiasuddin@kaplaw.com

Ghiasuddin, Mohammad A.

Kaplin Stewart Meloff Reiter & Stein, P.C.
Union Meeting Corporate Center
910 Harvest Dr.
Blue Bell, PA 19422-0765
Montgomery County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (610) 941-2535

f.    (610) 684-2016

khirsch@kaplaw.com

Hirsch, Kevan F.

Kaplin Stewart Meloff Reiter & Stein, P.C.
Union Meeting Corporate Center
910 Harvest Dr.
Blue Bell, PA 19422-0765
Montgomery County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (610) 941-2666

f.    (610) 684-2000

mkaplin@kaplaw.com

Kaplin, Marc B.

Kaplin Stewart Meloff Reiter & Stein, P.C.
Union Meeting Corporate Center
910 Harvest Dr.
Blue Bell, PA 19422-0765
Montgomery County
LND - Real Property - Land Use & Zoning

p.   (610) 941-2512

f.    (610) 684-2019

rkorn@kaplaw.com

Korn, Robert A.

Kaplin Stewart Meloff Reiter & Stein, P.C.
Union Meeting Corporate Center
910 Harvest Dr.
Blue Bell, PA 19422-0765
Montgomery County
ADR - Alternative Dispute Resolution
CST - Real Property - Construction

p.   (610) 941-2584

f.    (610) 684-2021

clewis@kaplaw.com

Lewis, C. Robert

Kaplin Stewart Meloff Reiter & Stein, P.C.
Union Meeting Corporate Center
910 Harvest Drive
Blue Bell, PA 19422-0765
Montgomery County
LND - Real Property - Land Use & Zoning

p.   (610) 941-2521

f.    (610) 684-2024

jquinter@kaplaw.com

Quinter, Joshua C.

Kaplin Stewart Meloff Reiter & Stein, P.C.
Union Meeting Corporate Center
910 Harvest Drive
Blue Bell, PA 19422-0765
Montgomery County
CST - Real Property - Construction

p.   (610) 941-2476

f.    (610) 684-2025

mreiter@kaplaw.com

Reiter, Maury B.

Kaplin Stewart Meloff Reiter & Stein, P.C.
Union Meeting Corporate Center
910 Harvest Drive
Blue Bell, PA 19422-0765
Montgomery County
TX - Tax Law

p.   (610) 941-2541

f.    (610) 684-2026

krussell@kaplaw.com

Russell, Kimberly L.

Kaplin Stewart Meloff Reiter & Stein, P.C.
Union Meeting Corporate Center
910 Harvest Drive
Blue Bell, PA 19422-0765
Montgomery County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (856) 675-1550

f.    (856) 675-1551

asantamaria@kaplaw.com

SantaMaria, Amy L.

Kaplin Stewart Meloff Reiter & Stein, P.C.
The Liberty View Building
457 Haddonfield Road - Suite 310
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
Other County
BUS - Business and Commercial Law

p.   (610) 941-2518

f.    (610) 684-2028

jsilberman@kaplaw.com

Silberman, Jeffrey L.

Kaplin Stewart Meloff Reiter & Stein, P.C.
Union Meeting Corporate Center
910 Harvest Drive
Blue Bell, PA 19422-0765
Montgomery County
RTC - Real Property - Transaction - Commercial
Results per page Page 1 | 2 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory