Found 22 records.     Order By:
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 893-9300

f.    (215) 893-8719

lawyers@finemanlawfirm.com

Show Affiliated Attorneys

Fineman Krekstein & Harris, P.C.

Ten Penn Center
1801 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
Managing Partner - S. David Fineman

p.   (215) 893-8702

f.    (215) 893-8719

lapplebaum@finemanlawfirm.com
Blog:

Applebaum, Lee

Fineman Krekstein & Harris
Ten Penn Center
1801 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
IBF - Insurance - Bad Faith Claims
University of Maryland School of Law

p.   (215) 893-8749

f.    (215) 893-8719

ebachove@finemanlawfirm.com

Bachove, Evan R.

Fineman Krekstein & Harris, P.C.
BNY Mellon Center
1735 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
BUS - Business and Commercial Law
University of Miami School of Law

p.   (215) 893-8735

f.    (215) 893-8719

pboldin@finemanlawfirm.com

Boldin, Phinorice J.

Fineman Krekstein & Harris, P.C.
Ten Penn Center
1801 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
Boston College Law School
INS - Insurance

p.   (215) 893-8731

f.    (215) 893-8719

ccapobianco@finemanlawfirm.com

Capobianco, Christina L.

Fineman Krekstein & Harris, P.C.
Ten Penn Center
1801 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
NDE - Negligence/Personal Injury - Defendant
Rutgers School of Law - Camden

p.   (215) 893-8717

f.    (215) 893-8719

mdavidson@finemanlawfirm.com

Davidson, Michael I.

Fineman Krekstein & Harris, P.C.
Ten Penn Center
1801 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
MUN - Business - Municipal Bonds
University of Pennsylvania Law School

p.   (215) 893-8712

f.    (215) 893-8719

jessis@finemanlawfirm.com

Essis, June J.

Fineman Krekstein & Harris, P.C.
Ten Penn Center
1801 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
NDE - Negligence/Personal Injury - Defendant
The Pennsylvania State University, Dickinson School of Law

p.   (215) 893-8701

f.    (215) 893-8719

sdfineman@finemanlawfirm.com

Fineman, S. David

Fineman Krekstein & Harris, P.C.
Ten Penn Center
1801 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
BUS - Business and Commercial Law
The George Washington University Law School

p.   (215) 893-8704

f.    (215) 893-8719

jharris@finemanlawfirm.com

Harris, Jay Barry

Fineman Krekstein & Harris, P.C.
Ten Penn Center
1801 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
INS - Insurance
Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law

p.   (215) 893-8727

f.    (215) 893-8719

jhorvitz@finemanlawfirm.com

Horvitz, Joshua B.

Fineman Krekstein & Harris, P.C.
Ten Penn Center
1801 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (215) 893-8740

f.    (215) 893-8719

mkrekstein@finemanlawfirm.com

Krekstein, Michael H.

Fineman Krekstein & Harris, P.C.
Ten Penn Center
1801 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CRP - Business - Corporate Law

p.   (215) 893-8722

f.    (215) 893-8719

gkrimstock@finemanlawfirm.com

Krimstock, Gary A.

Fineman Krekstein & Harris, P.C.
Ten Penn Center
1801 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
RE - Real Property

p.   (215) 893-8718

f.    (215) 893-8719

jlarocco@finemanlawfirm.com

LaRocco, Jason T.

Fineman Krekstein & Harris, P.C.
Ten Penn Center
1801 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
NDE - Negligence/Personal Injury - Defendant

p.   (215) 893-8720

f.    (215) 893-8719

smahoney@finemanlawfirm.com

Mahoney, Scott C.

Fineman Krekstein & Harris, P.C.
Ten Penn Center
1801 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CRP - Business - Corporate Law

p.   (215) 893-8723

f.    (215) 893-8719

rmcdivitt@finemanlawfirm.com

McDivitt, Robert E.

Fineman Krekstein & Harris, P.C.
Ten Penn Center
1801 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
NDE - Negligence/Personal Injury - Defendant

p.   (215) 893-8743

f.    (215) 893-8719

hmehta@finemanlawfirm.com

Mehta, Hema Patel

Fineman Krekstein & Harris, P.C.
Ten Penn Center
1801 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
NDE - Negligence/Personal Injury - Defendant

p.   (215) 893-8741

f.    (215) 893-8719

smustin@finemanlawfirm.com

Mustin, Scott H.

Fineman Krekstein & Harris, P.C.
Ten Penn Center
1801 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 893-8724

f.    (215) 893-8719

rperr@finemanlawfirm.com

Perr, Richard J.

Fineman Krekstein & Harris, P.C.
Ten Penn Center
1801 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (215) 893-8752

f.    (215) 893-8719

lraeder@finemanlawfirm.com

Raeder, Lowell F.

Fineman Krekstein & Harris, P.C.
Ten Penn Center
1801 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 893-8733

f.    (215) 893-8719

Root, Jennifer T.

Fineman Krekstein & Harris, P.C.
BNY Mellon Center
1735 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
NDE - Negligence/Personal Injury - Defendant

p.   (215) 893-8709

f.    (215) 893-8719

jrosenstein@finemanlawfirm.com

Rosenstein, James A.

Fineman Krekstein & Harris, P.C.
Ten Penn Center
1801 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
Harvard Law School
RE - Real Property

p.   (215) 893-8742

f.    (215) 893-8719

dwhite@finemanlawfirm.com

White, David R.

Fineman Krekstein & Harris, P.C.
Ten Penn Center
1801 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
EST - Estate Planning and Administration
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory