Found 199 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 988-2700

f.    (215) 988-2757


Show Affiliated Attorneys

Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP

One Logan Square
Suite 2000
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6996
Philadelphia County
Branches:
p.   (609) 716-6500

f.    (609) 799-7000
105 College Rd. East
Ste. 300
Princeton, NJ 08542-0627
p.   (973) 549-7000

f.    (973) 360-9831
600 Campus Dr.
Florham Park, NJ 07932-1047
p.   (302) 467-4200

f.    (302) 467-4201
222 Delaware Ave.
Suite 1410
Wilmington, DE 19801-1621
p.   (202) 842-8800

f.    (202) 842-8465
1500 K St. NW
Ste. 1100
Washington, DC 20005-1209
p.   (212) 248-3140

f.    (212) 248-3141
1177 Avenue of the Americas
41st Fl.
New York, NY 10036
p.   (518) 452-8787

f.    (518) 452-8767
321 Great Oaks Blvd.
Albany, NY 12203-5971
p.   (312) 569-1000

f.    (312) 569-3000
191 N. Wacker Dr.
Ste. 3700
Chicago, IL 60606-1698
p.   (414) 221-6040

f.    (414) 224-1025
777 E. Wisconsin Ave.
Ste. 3125
Milwaukee, WI 53202-5319
p.   (415) 591-7500

f.    (415) 591-7510
50 Fremont St.
20th Fl.
San Francisco, CA 94105-2235
p.   (310) 203-4000

f.    (310) 229-1285
1800 Century Park East
Ste. 1500
Los Angeles, CA 90067
p.   (215) 988-2700
One Logan Square
Ste. 2000
Philadelphia, PA 19103
p.   +44 (0)20 3405 3
50 Mark Lane
5th Fl.
London, NU

p.   2159888218

www.drinkerbiddle.com

Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP

One Logan Square
Suite 2000
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6996
Other County
Managing Partner - Thomas P. McGonigle

p.   (215) 988-2503

f.    (215) 988-2757

david.abernethy@dbr.com

Abernethy, David F.

Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
One Logan Square
18th & Cherry Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
INS - Insurance

p.   (215) 988-2942

f.    (215) 988-2757

daniel.aiken@dbr.com

Aiken, Daniel

Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
One Logan Square
18th & Cherry Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
EMP - Employment Law

p.   (215) 988-2981

f.    (215) 988-2757

gary.ammon@dbr.com

Ammon, Gary D.

Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
One Logan Square
18th & Cherry Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
PE - Employment Law - Pension; ERISA

p.   (215) 988-2972

f.    (215) 988-2757

joseph.andolina@dbr.com

Andolina, Joseph B.

Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
One Logan Square
18th & Cherry Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6996
Philadelphia County
CRP - Business - Corporate Law

p.   (215) 988-2541

f.    (215) 988-2757

joseph.argentina@dbr.com

Argentina, Joseph N.

Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
One Logan Square
18th & Cherry Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6996
Philadelphia County
BKY - Bankruptcy

p.   (215) 988-2511

f.    (215) 988-2757

lafayette.atkinson@dbr.com

Atkinson, LaFayette

Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
One Logan Square
18th & Cherry Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6996
Philadelphia County
CRP - Business - Corporate Law

p.   (215) 988-2974

f.    (215) 988-2757

james.bainbridge@dbr.com

Bainbridge, James S.

Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
One Logan Square
18th & Cherry Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6996
Philadelphia County
INS - Insurance

p.   (215) 988-3358

f.    (215) 988-2757

macavan.baird@dbr.com

Baird, Macavan

Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
One Logan Square
18th & Cherry Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6996
Philadelphia County
INS - Insurance

p.   (215) 988-2769

f.    (215) 988-2757

stephen.baker@dbr.com

Baker, Stephen C.

Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
One Logan Square
18th & Cherry Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
INS - Insurance

p.   (215) 988-2916

f.    (215) 988-2757

bonnie.barnett@dbr.com

Barnett, Bonnie A.

Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
One Logan Square
18th & Cherry Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
ENV - Environment Law

p.   (215) 988-2911

f.    (215) 988-2757

bradford.barron@dbr.com

Barron, Bradford P.

Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
One Logan Square
18th & Cherry streets
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6996
Philadelphia County
INS - Insurance

p.   (215) 988-2834

f.    (215) 988-2757

thomas.barton@dbr.com

Barton, Thomas J.

Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
One Logan Square
18th & Cherry Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
EMP - Employment Law

p.   (215) 988-2657

f.    (215) 988-2757

gary.battistoni@dbr.com

Battistoni, Gary R.

Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
One Logan Square
18th & Cherry Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (215) 988-2725

f.    (215) 988-2757

leigh.bausinger@dbr.com

Bausinger, P. Leigh

Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
One Logan Square
18th & Cherry Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6996
Philadelphia County
ENV - Environment Law

p.   (215) 988-1114

f.    (215) 988-2757

edward.behm@dbr.com

Behm, Edward F.

Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
One Logan Square
18th & Cherry Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6996
Philadelphia County
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (215) 988-1164

f.    (215) 988-2757

michael.berman@dbr.com

Berman, Michael L.

Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
One Logan Square
18th & Cherry Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6996
Philadelphia County
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (215) 988-2650

f.    (215) 988-2757

joshua.bernstein@dbr.com

Bernstein, Joshua R.

Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
One Logan Square
18th & Cherry Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6996
Philadelphia County
CRP - Business - Corporate Law

p.   (215) 988-3301

f.    (215) 988-2757

henry.blancowhite@dbr.com

Blanco White, Henry N.

Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
One Logan Square
18th & Cherry Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (215) 988-2736

f.    (215) 988-2757

john.bloor@dbr.com

Bloor, John M.

Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
One Logan Square
18th & Cherry Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6996
Philadelphia County
INS - Insurance

p.   (215) 988-2794

f.    (215) 988-2757

howard.blum@dbr.com

Blum, Howard A.

Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
One Logan Square
18th & Cherry Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CRP - Business - Corporate Law

p.   (215) 988-3385

f.    (215) 988-2757

matthew.bodenstein@dbr.com

Bodenstein, Matthew

Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
One Logan Square
18th & Cherry Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6996
Philadelphia County
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (215) 988-3307

f.    (215) 988-2757

jillian.bosmann@dbr.com

Bosmann, Jillian L.

Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
One Logan Square
18th & Cherry Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6996
Philadelphia County
CRP - Business - Corporate Law

p.   (215) 988-2962

f.    (215) 988-2757

christopher.boyle@dbr.com

Boyle, Christopher W.

Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
One Logan Square
18th & Cherry Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
ENV - Environment Law
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2018 The Legal Directory