Found 108 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 994-4000

f.    (215) 994-2222

Dechert LLP

Cira Centre
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2808
Philadelphia County
Managing Partner - Judy L. Leone
Branches:
p.   (202) 261-3300

f.    (202) 261-3333
1900 K Street, NW
Washington, D.C., DC 20006
p.   +995 322 20 66 3
34 Chavchavadze Avenue
7th Floor
Tbilisi, NU 0179
p.   +65 6808 6340

f.    +65 6808 6699
10 Collyer Quay
#37-06/10
, NU 049315
p.   (650) 813-4800

f.    (650) 813-4848
2440 W. El Camino Rea
Suite 700
Mountain View, CA 94040-1499
p.   (415) 262-4500

f.    (415) 262-4555
One Bush Street
Suite 1600
San Francisco, CA 94104-4446
p.   (609) 955-3200

f.    (609) 955-3259
902 Carnegie Center
Princeton, NJ 08540-6531
p.   (215) 994-4000

f.    (215) 994-2222
Cira Centre
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2808
p.   +33 1 57 57 80 8

f.    +33 1 57 57 80 8
32 rue de Monceau
Paris, NU 75008
p.   (949) 442-6000

f.    (949) 442-6010
2010 Main Street
Suite 500
Irvine, CA 92614
p.   (212) 698-3500

f.    (212) 698-3599
1095 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10036-6797
p.   +49 89 21 21 63 

f.    +49 89 21 21 63 
Erika-Mann-Straße 5
Skygarden
Munich, NU 80636
p.   +7 499 922 11 00

f.    +7 499 922 11 11
ul. Gasheka 7 str. 1
Moscow, NU 123056
p.   +352 45 62 62

f.    +352 45 94 65
1, Allée Scheffer
B.P. 709
Luxembourg, NU L-2017
p.   (213) 808-5700

f.    (213) 808-5760
633 West 5th Street
37th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90071-2013
p.   +44 20 7184 7000

f.    +44 20 7184 7001
160 Queen Victoria Street
London, NU EC4V 4QQ
p.   +852 3518 4700

f.    +852 3518 4777
27/F Henley Building, 5
Queen's Road Central
, NU
p.   (860) 524-3999

f.    (860) 524-3930
90 State House Square
Hartford, CT 06103-3702
p.   +49 69 77 06 19 

f.    +49 69 77 06 19 
Tower 185
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 35-37
Frrankfurt, NU 60327
p.   +353 1 436 8500

f.    +353 1 436 8501
3 George's Dock
IFSC
Dublin, NU D01 X5X0
p.   +971 4 425 6300

f.    +971 4 425 6301
Dubai International Financial Centre
Precinct Building 2, Unit 501, Level 5
Dubai, NU
p.   (312) 646-5800

f.    (312) 646-5858
35 West Wacker Drive
Suite 3400
Chicago, IL 60601
p.   (704) 339-3100

f.    (704) 339-3101
100 North Tryon Street
Suite 400
Charlotte, NC 28202
p.   +32 2 535 5411

f.    +32 2 535 5400
480 Avenue Louise
Box 13A
Brussels, NU 1050
p.   (617) 728-7100

f.    (617) 426-6567
One International Place
40th Floor
Boston, MA 02110-2605
p.   +8610 5829 1300

f.    +8610 5829 1313
Dechert LLP Beijing Representative Office US
28/F South Tower, Beijing Kerry Centre
Beijing, NU 100020
p.   (512) 394-3000

f.    (512) 394-3001
300 W. 6th Street
Suite 2010
Austin, TX 78701
p.   +7 727 258 5088

f.    +7 727 258 8084
43 Dostyk Avenue
Fourth Floor
Almaty, NU 050010

p.   (215) 994-2846

f.    (215) 994-2222

joseph.archie@dechert.com

Archie, Joseph Patrick

Dechert LLP
Cira Centre
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2808
Philadelphia County
PRD - Product Liability

p.   (215) 994-2215

f.    (215) 994-2222

robert.ashbrook@dechert.com

Ashbrook, Robert W. Jr.

Dechert LLP
Cira Centre
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2808
Philadelphia County
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (215) 994-2222

april.banko@dechert.com

Banko, April L.

Dechert LLP
Cira Centre
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2808
Philadelphia County
SEC - Business - Securities

p.   (215) 994-2887

f.    (215) 994-2222

ben.barnett@dechert.com

Barnett, Benjamin R.

Dechert LLP
Cira Centre
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2808
Philadelphia County
PRD - Product Liability

p.   (215) 994-2684

f.    (215) 994-2222

richard.berkman@dechert.com

Berkman, Richard L.

Dechert LLP
Cira Centre
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2808
Philadelphia County
PRD - Product Liability

p.   (215) 994-2170

f.    (215) 994-2222

alan.berkowitz@dechert.com

Berkowitz, Alan D.

Dechert LLP
Cira Centre
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2808
Philadelphia County
EMP - Employment Law

p.   (215) 994-2831

f.    (215) 994-2222

marianne.bessey@dechert.com

Bessey, Marianne

Dechert LLP
Cira Centre
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2808
Philadelphia County
PRD - Product Liability

p.   (215) 994-2664

f.    (215) 994-2222

martin.black@dechert.com

Black, Martin J.

Dechert LLP
Cira Centre
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2808
Philadelphia County
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (215) 994-2312

f.    (215) 994-2222

christopher.boisvert@dechert.com

Boisvert, Christopher R.

Dechert LLP
Cira Centre
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2808
Philadelphia County
PRD - Product Liability

p.   (215) 994-2614

f.    (215) 994-2222

janet.bollinger@dechert.com

Bollinger-Dohertz, Janet M.

Dechert LLP
Cira Centre
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2808
Philadelphia County
BKY - Bankruptcy

p.   (215) 994-2317

f.    (215) 994-2222

hal.borden@dechert.com

Borden, Hal E.

Dechert LLP
Cira Centre
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2808
Philadelphia County
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (215) 994-2240

f.    (215) 994-2222

stephen.brown@dechert.com

Brown, Stephen D.

Dechert LLP
Cira Centre
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2808
Philadelphia County
SEC - Business - Securities

p.   (215) 994-2352

f.    (215) 994-2222

abbi.cohen@dechert.com

Cohen, Abbi L.

Dechert LLP
Cira Centre
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2808
Philadelphia County
ENV - Environment Law

p.   (215) 994-2274

f.    (215) 994-2222

lorraine.consorte@dechert.com

Consorte, Lorraine B.

Dechert LLP
Cira Centre
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2808
Philadelphia County
PRD - Product Liability

p.   (215) 994-2179

f.    (215) 665-2179

diane.danoff@dechert.com

Danoff, Diane Siegel S.

Dechert LLP
Cira Centre
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2808
Philadelphia County
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (215) 994-2325

f.    (215) 994-2222

michael.doluisio@dechert.com

Doluisio, Michael S.

Dechert LLP
Cira Centre
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2808
Philadelphia County
SEC - Business - Securities

p.   (215) 994-2346

f.    (215) 994-2222

ian.downes@dechert.com

Downes, J. Ian

Dechert LLP
Cira Centre
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2808
Philadelphia County
EMP - Employment Law

p.   (215) 994-2271

f.    (215) 994-2222

jennings.durand@dechert.com

Durand, Jennings F.

Dechert LLP
Cira Centre
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2808
Philadelphia County
BCA - Business - Anti-Trust

p.   (215) 994-2721

f.    (215) 994-2222

linda.dwoskin@dechert.com

Dwoskin, Linda

Dechert LLP
Cira Centre
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2808
Philadelphia County
EMP - Employment Law

p.   (215) 994-2104

f.    (215) 994-2222

jeffrey.edwards@dechert.com

Edwards, Jeffrey S.

Dechert LLP
Cira Centre
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2808
Philadelphia County
PAT - Intellectual Property

p.   (215) 994-3062

f.    (215) 994-2222

maximillian.ernst@dechert.com

Ernst, Maximillian L.

Dechert LLP
Cira Centre
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2808
Philadelphia County
PRD - Product Liability

p.   (215) 994-2213

f.    (215) 994-2222

teri-lynn.evans@dechert.com

Evans, Teri-Lynn A.

Dechert LLP
Cira Centre
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2808
Philadelphia County
PRD - Product Liability

p.   (215) 994-2489

f.    (215) 655-2489

steven.feirson@dechert.com

Feirson, Steven B.

Dechert LLP
Cira Centre
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2808
Philadelphia County
SEC - Business - Securities

p.   (215) 994-5131

f.    (215) 994-2222

james.figorski@dechert.com

Figorski, James

Dechert LLP
Cira Centre
2929 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-2808
Philadelphia County
BCA - Business - Anti-Trust
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory