Found 107 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 665-2000

f.    (215) 665-2013


Show Affiliated Attorneys

Cozen O'Connor

1900 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
Managing Partner - Vincent R. McGuinness, Jr.
Branches:
p.   (610) 941-5400

f.    (610) 941-0711
200 Four Falls Corporate Center
Ste. 400
West Conshohocken, PA 19428-0800
p.   (856) 910-5000

f.    (856) 910-5075
Liberty View Bldg.
457 Haddonfield Rd.
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
p.   (302) 295-2000

f.    (302) 295-2013
Chase Manhattan Centre
1201 North Market St., Suite 1001
Wilmington, DE 19801
p.   (212) 509-9400

f.    (212) 509-9492
45 Broadway Atrium
Ste. 1600
New York, NY 10006
p.   (212) 986-1116

f.    (212) 986-0604
277 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10022
p.   (202) 912-4800

f.    (202) 912-4830
1627 I Street
Ste. 1100
Washington, DC 20006
p.   (704) 376-3400

f.    (704) 334-3351
One Wachovia Center
301 South College St.
Charlotte, NC 28202
p.   (404) 572-2000

f.    (404) 572-2199
SunTrust Plaza
1230 Peachtree St. NE, Suite 400
Atlanta, GA 30309
p.   (305) 704-5940

f.    (866) 755-6391
Wachovia Financial Center
200 S. Biscayne Blvd.
Miami, FL 33131
p.   (312) 382-3100

f.    (312) 382-8910
222 South Riverside Plaza
Ste. 1500
Chicago, IL 60606
p.   (214) 462-3000

f.    (214) 462-3299
Comerica Bank
1717 Main St.
Dallas, TX 75201
p.   (832) 214-3900

f.    (832) 214-3905
One Houston Center
1221 McKinney St.
Houston, TX 77010
p.   (720) 479-3900

f.    (720) 479-3890
707 17th St.
Ste. 3100
Denver, CO 80202
p.   (213) 892-7900

f.    (213) 892-7999
601 South Figuerora St.
Ste. 3700
Los Angeles, CA 90017
p.   (415) 617-6100

f.    (415) 617-6101
425 California St.
Ste. 2400
San Francisco, CA 94104
p.   (206) 340-1000

f.    (206) 621-8783
Washington Mutual Tower
1201 Third Ave.
Seattle, WA 98101
p.   (619) 234-1700

f.    (619) 234-7831
501 West Broadway
Ste. 1610
San Diego, CA 92101
p.   (416) 361-3200

f.    (416) 361-1405
One Queen Street East
Ste. 1920
Toronto, ON-Canada, NU M5C2W5
p.   +44 (0) 20 7864 
130 Fenchurch Street
9th Floor, Fountain House
London, NU EC3M 5DJ
p.   (717) 703-5900

f.    (717) 703-5901
305 North Front Street
Suite 400
Harrisburg, PA 17101
p.   (612) 260-9000

f.    (612) 260-9080
33 South 6th Street
Suite 4640
Minneapolis, MN 55402
p.   (561) 515-5250

f.    (561) 515-5230
One North Clematis Street
Suite 510
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
p.   (570) 970-8030

f.    (570) 826-1408
120 South Franklin Street
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18701

p.   (215) 665-4681

f.    (215) 665-2013

jbarnoski@cozen.com

Barnoski, John C.

Cozen O'Connor
1900 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 665-2001

f.    (215) 665-2013

pbartolacci@cozen.com

Bartolacci, Paul R.

Cozen O'Connor
1900 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 665-2044

f.    (215) 665-2013

ebaxter@cozen.com

Baxter, Edward L.

Cozen O'Connor
1900 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
BUS - Business and Commercial Law

p.   (215) 665-4127

f.    (215) 701-2427

jbayer@cozen.com

Bayer, Jared

Cozen O'Connor
1900 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (215) 665-4753

f.    (215) 701-2353

jbedwick@cozen.com

Bedwick, Joseph C.

Cozen O'Connor
1900 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
BUS - Business and Commercial Law

p.   (215) 665-2731

f.    (215) 665-2013

jbellew@cozen.com

Bellew, Joseph

Cozen O'Connor
1900 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
INS - Insurance

p.   (215) 665-2114

f.    (215) 665-2013

rbennett@cozen.com

Bennett, Richard C.

Cozen O'Connor
1900 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
INS - Insurance

p.   (215) 665-2722

f.    (215) 701-2422

sbloch@cozen.com

Bloch, Sandra A.

Cozen O'Connor
1900 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
BUS - Business and Commercial Law

p.   (215) 665-7283

f.    (215) 665-2013

sbowers@cozen.com

Bowers, Stephen L.

Cozen O'Connor
1900 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CRP - Business - Corporate Law

p.   (215) 665-2113

f.    (215) 701-2113

jbrandt@cozen.com

Brandt, Jennifer A.

Cozen O'Connor
1900 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
FAM - Family Law

p.   (215) 665-2756

f.    (215) 701-2456

rbusis@cozen.com

Busis, Richard J.

Cozen O'Connor
1900 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
SEC - Business - Securities

p.   (215) 665-4735

f.    (215) 665-2013

ecaplan@cozen.com

Caplan, Evan

Cozen O'Connor
1900 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
PRD - Product Liability

p.   (610) 832-8352

f.    (610) 941-0711

mcaprioli@cozen.com

Caprioli, Madeline

Cozen O'Connor
200 Four Falls Corporate Center, Ste. 400
West Conshohocken, PA 19428
Montgomery County

p.   (215) 665-2105

f.    (215) 665-2013

scarter@cozen.com

Carter, Sean P.

Cozen O'Connor
1900 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 665-2776

f.    (215) 701-2112

jcavalier@cozen.com

Cavalier, Jonathan R.

Cozen O'Connor
1900 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 665-4101

f.    (215) 665-2013

wclark@cozen.com

Clark, William N. Jr.

Cozen O'Connor
1900 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 665-4154

f.    (215) 701-2454

dcohen@cozen.com

Cohen, Dennis L.

Cozen O'Connor
1900 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
TX - Tax Law

p.   (215) 665-2060

f.    (215) 701-2060

ncolton@cozen.com

Colton, Neal D.

Cozen O'Connor
1900 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
BKY - Bankruptcy

p.   (215) 665-4102

f.    (215) 665-2013

jcullen@cozen.com

Cullen, James P. Jr.

Cozen O'Connor
1900 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 665-7245

f.    (215) 701-2145

gcunningham@cozen.com

Cunningham, Gregory P.

Cozen O'Connor
1900 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CRP - Business - Corporate Law

p.   (215) 665-4633

f.    (215) 701-2183

jcunningham@cozen.com

Cunningham, John J. III

Cozen O'Connor
1900 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
BUS - Business and Commercial Law

p.   (215) 665-2000

f.    (877) 443-9464

tdecker@cozen.com

Decker, Thomas A.

Cozen O'Connor
1900 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CRP - Business - Corporate Law

p.   (215) 665-2745

f.    (215) 665-2013

rdellosa@cozen.com

Dell'Osa, Robert V.

Cozen O'Connor
1900 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (215) 665-4685

f.    (215) 701-2385

jdorsch@cozen.com

Dorsch, Jay A.

Cozen O'Connor
1900 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
PE - Employment Law - Pension; ERISA
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2018 The Legal Directory