Found 21 records.     Order By:
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 864-9600

f.    (215) 864-9620


Show Affiliated Attorneys

Conrad O'Brien PC

1500 Market Street, Centre Square
West Tower, Suite 3900
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
Managing Partner - Nicholas M. Centrella
Branches:
p.   (856) 309-3373

f.    (856) 309-3375
1040 Kings Highway North
Suite 600
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
p.   (610) 701-9100

f.    (610) 701-9195
200 N. High Street
Ste. 300
West Chester, PA 19380
p.   (717) 232-2141
The Payne Shoemaker Building
240 North Third Street, 5th Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17101

p.   (215) 864-8097

f.    (215) 864-0947

jaaron@conradobrien.com

Aaron, Judson A.

Conrad O'Brien PC
1500 Market St.
Suite 3900
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
CRF - Criminal - Federal

p.   (215) 864-8082

f.    (215) 864-7402

jager@cogr.com

Ager, Jacquelyn J.

Conrad O'Brien PC
1500 Market St.
Suite 3900
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (215) 864-8060

f.    (215) 864-0060

lbechtle@conradobrien.com

Bechtle, Louis C.

Conrad O'Brien PC
1500 Market St.
Suite 3900
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (215) 864-8078

f.    (215) 864-9308

jbrian@conradobrien.com

Brian, Jeannette M.

Conrad O'Brien PC
1500 Market St.
Suite 3900
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (215) 864-8098

f.    (215) 864-0798

ncentrella@conradobrien.com

Centrella, Nicholas M.

Conrad O'Brien PC
1500 Market St.
Suite 3900
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (215) 864-8077

f.    (215) 864-9307

jcrawford@conradobrien.com

Crawford, Jonathan K.M.

Conrad O'Brien PC
1500 Market St.
Suite 3900
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 523-8319

f.    (215) 523-9710

ldakessian@conradobrien.com

Dakessian, Lorie K.

Conrad O'Brien PC
1500 Market St.
Suite 3900
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (215) 864-8086

f.    (215) 864-9346

femmerich@conradobrien.com

Emmerich, Frank R.

Conrad O'Brien PC
1500 Market St.
Suite 3900
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (215) 864-8064

f.    (215) 864-0064

rfeltoon@conradobrien.com

Feltoon, Robert N.

Conrad O'Brien PC
1500 Market St.
Suite 3900
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (215) 864-8089

f.    (215) 864-0069

lfryman@conradobrien.com

Fryman, Louis W.

Conrad O'Brien PC
1500 Market St.
Suite 3900
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (215) 864-8083

f.    (215) 864-7403

agallinaro@conradobrien.com

Gallinaro, Andrew S.

Conrad O'Brien PC
1500 Market St.
Suite 3900
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (215) 864-8065

f.    (215) 864-9620

ngellman@conradobrien.com

Gellman, Nancy J.

Conrad O'Brien PC
1500 Market St.
Suite 3900
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (215) 864-8066

f.    (215) 864-0066

jguernsey@conradobrien.com

Guernsey, John A.

Conrad O'Brien PC
1500 Market St.
Suite 3900
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (215) 523-8096

f.    (215) 523-9732

mguernsey@conradobrien.com

Guernsey, Megan A.

Conrad O'Brien PC
1500 Market St.
Suite 3900
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (215) 864-8071

f.    (215) 864-0793

phamill@conradobrien.com

Hamill, Patricia M.

Conrad O'Brien PC
1500 Market St.
Suite 3900
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (215) 523-8306

f.    (215) 523-9706

kkent@conradobrien.com

Kent, Kevin Dooley

Conrad O'Brien PC
1500 Market St.
Suite 3900
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (215) 864-8068

f.    (215) 864-0068

hklein@conradobrien.com

Klein, Howard M.

Conrad O'Brien PC
1500 Market St.
Suite 3900
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (215) 864-8070

f.    (215) 864-9340

dkrabbendam@conradobrien.com

Krabbendam, Deborah J.

Conrad O'Brien PC
1500 Market St.
Suite 3900
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (215) 864-8074

f.    (215) 864-2474

jrohn@conradobrien.com

Rohn, James J.

Conrad O'Brien PC
1500 Market St.
Suite 3900
Philadelphia, PA 19102-1916
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (215) 864-8072

f.    (215) 864-0795

asalem@conradobrien.com

Salem, Aya

Conrad O'Brien PC
1500 Market St
Suite 3900
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2018 The Legal Directory