Found 35 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page 1 | 2 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 564-1700

f.    (215) 564-3066

info@cohenseglias.com

Show Affiliated Attorneys

Cohen Seglias Pallas Greenhall & Furman PC

30 South 17th Street
19th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
Managing Partner - George E Pallas
Branches:
p.   302.425.5089

f.    302.425.5097
500 Delaware Avenue
Suite 730
Wilmington, DE 19801
p.   610.363.8400

f.    267.238.4424
585 Exton Commons
Exton, PA 19341
p.   717.234.5530

f.    717.213.0731
240 North Third Street
7th Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17101

p.   (215) 564-1700

f.    (215) 564-3066

abarth@cohenseglias.com

Barth, Alexander F.

Cohen Seglias Pallas Greenhall & Furman PC
30 South 17th Street
19th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation
Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law

p.   (302) 425-5089

f.    (302) 425-5097

rbeste@cohenseglias.com

Beste, Robert K. Jr.

Cohen Seglias Pallas Greenhall & Furman PC
500 Delaware Avenue
Suite 730
Wilmington, DE 19801
Delaware County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation
The George Washington University Law School

p.   (215) 564-1700

f.    (215) 564-3066

eblaker@cohenseglias.com

Blaker, Evan A.

Cohen Seglias Pallas Greenhall & Furman PC
30 South 17th Street
19th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation
Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law

p.   (215) 564-1700

f.    (215) 564-3066

abottenfield@cohenseglias.com

Bottenfield, Anthony M.

Cohen Seglias Pallas Greenhall & Furman PC
30 South 17th Street
19th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CST - Real Property - Construction
The Pennsylvania State University, Dickinson School of Law

p.   (215) 564-1700

f.    (215) 564-3066

wbuckwalter@cohenseglias.com

Buckwalter, Wayne

Cohen Seglias Pallas Greenhall & Furman PC
30 South 17th Street
19th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
ETT - Estate Planning and Administration - Trusts
Villanova University School of Law

p.   (215) 564-1700

f.    (215) 564-3066

jbudd@cohenseglias.com

Budd, Jennifer R.

Cohen Seglias Pallas Greenhall & Furman
30 South 17th Street
19th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CST - Real Property - Construction
Rutgers School of Law - Camden

p.   (215) 564-1700

f.    (215) 564-3066

tbyler@cohenseglias.com

Byler, Anthony L.

Cohen Seglias Pallas Greenhall & Furman PC
30 South 17th Street
19th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CST - Real Property - Construction
Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law

p.   (215) 564-1700

f.    (215) 564-3066

lcades@cohenseglias.com

Cades, Lonny S.

Cohen Seglias Pallas Greenhall & Furman PC
30 South 17th Street
19th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
BUS - Business and Commercial Law
Villanova University School of Law

p.   (215) 564-1700

f.    (215) 564-3066

jcass@cohenseglias.com

Cass, Jonathan A.

Cohen Seglias Pallas Greenhall & Furman PC
30 South 17th Street
19th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation
Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law

p.   215.564.1700

f.    215.564.3066

www.cohenseglias.com
rcohen@cohenseglias.com

Cohen, Roy S.

Cohen Seglias Pallas Greenhall & Furman PC
30 South 17th Street
19th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CST - Real Property - Construction

p.   (215) 564-1700

f.    (215) 564-3066

jcopley@cohenseglias.com

Copley, Jason A.

Cohen Seglias Pallas Greenhall & Furman PC
30 South 17th Street
19th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CST - Real Property - Construction
Widener University School of Law

p.   (215) 564-1700

f.    (215) 564-3066

aehrhardt@cohenseglias.com

Ehrhardt, Ashling A.

Cohen Seglias Pallas Greenhall & Furman PC
30 South 17th Street
19th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CST - Real Property - Construction

p.   (215) 564-1700

f.    (215) 564-3066

merlanger@cohenseglias.com

Erlanger, Matthew L.

Cohen Seglias Pallas Greenhall & Furman PC
30 South 17th Street
19th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CST - Real Property - Construction
Villanova University School of Law

p.   (215) 564-1700

f.    (215) 564-3066

sfarrell@cohenseglias.com

Farrell, Shawn R.

Cohen Seglias Pallas Greenhall & Furman PC
30 South 17th Street
19th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CST - Real Property - Construction
Villanova University School of Law

p.   (215) 564-1700

f.    (215) 564-3066

dfierstein@cohenseglias.com

Fierstein, Daniel E.

Cohen Seglias Pallas Greenhall & Furman PC
30 South 17th Street
19th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
Law School (Will appear on web only)
CST - Real Property - Construction

p.   (215) 564-1700

f.    (215) 564-3066

mfurman@cohenseglias.com

Furman, Marc

Cohen Seglias Pallas Greenhall & Furman PC
30 South 17th Street
19th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
LEP - Employment Law - Employer
Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law

p.   (215) 564-1700

f.    (215) 564-3066

mgioffre@cohenseglias.com

Gioffre, Matthew

Cohen Seglias Pallas Greenhall & Furman PC
30 South 17th Street
19th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CST - Real Property - Construction
Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law

p.   (215) 564-1700

f.    (215) 564-3066

jgreenhall@cohenseglias.com

Greenhall, John A.

Cohen Seglias Pallas Greenhall & Furman PC
30 South 17th Street
19th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CST - Real Property - Construction
The George Washington University Law School

p.   (215) 564-1700

f.    (215) 564-3066

ahallmark@cohenseglias.com

Hallmark, Allie J.

Cohen Seglias Pallas Greenhall & Furman PC
30 South 17th Street
19th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CST - Real Property - Construction
Texas Tech University School of Law

p.   (302) 425-5089

f.    (302) 425-5097

jharker@cohenseglias.com

Harker, James F.

Cohen Seglias Pallas Greenhall & Furman PC
500 Delaware Avenue
Suite 730
Wilmington, DE 19801
Delaware County
RE - Real Property
The Pennsylvania State University, Dickinson School of Law

p.   (215) 564-1700

f.    (215) 564-3066

lkelman@cohenseglias.com

Kelman, Lane F.

Cohen Seglias Pallas Greenhall & Furman PC
30 South 17th Street
19th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
Michigan State University College of Law
CST - Real Property - Construction

p.   (215) 564-1700

f.    (215) 564-3066

mak@cohenseglias.com

Kornilowicz, Marian A.

Cohen Seglias Pallas Greenhall & Furman PC
30 South 17th Street
19th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
BUS - Business and Commercial Law
University of Pennsylvania Law School

p.   (215) 564-1700

f.    (215) 564-3066

jlandesman@cohenseglias.com

Landesman, Jonathan

Cohen Seglias Pallas Greenhall & Furman PC
30 South 17th Street
19th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
LEP - Employment Law - Employer
Fordham University School of Law

p.   (215) 564-1700

f.    (215) 564-3066

mmt@cohenseglias.com

Metz-Topodas, Michael

Cohen Seglias Pallas Greenhall & Furman PC
30 South 17th Street
19th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
CST - Real Property - Construction
Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law
Results per page Page 1 | 2 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory