Found 90 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 683-5000

f.    (215) 683-5068


Show Affiliated Attorneys

City of Philadelphia Law Department

One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
Managing Partner - Shelley R. Smith, City Solicitor

p.   (215) 683-5369

f.    (215) 683-5398

anthony.agati@phila.gov

Agati, Anthony

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
No Concentration
Villanova University School of Law

p.   (215) 683-5127

f.    (215) 686-5162

craig.alston@phila.gov

Alston, Craig

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
No Concentration
Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law

p.   (215) 832-2110

f.    (215) 683-5296

michael.angelotti@phila.gov

Angelotti, Michael

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
No Concentration
Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law

p.   (215) 683-5139

f.    (215) 683-5162

barbara.ash@phila.gov

Ash, Barbara

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Pkwy.
1515 Arch St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102-1595
Philadelphia County
FAM - Family Law
Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law

p.   (215) 683-5062

f.    (215) 683-5069

michael.athay@phila.gov

Athay, Michael C.

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102-1595
Philadelphia County
CMP - Computer and Internet Law
New York University School of Law

p.   (215) 683-5446

f.    (215) 683-5397

brock.atkins@phila.gov

Atkins, Brock

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
CVR - Civil Rights
Georgetown University Law Center

p.   (215) 683-5020

f.    (215) 683-5071

robert.aversa@phila.gov

Aversa, Robert

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation
Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law

p.   (215) 937-1856

f.    (215) 937-5407

brad.bak@phl.org

Bak, Brafford

City of Philadelphia Law Department
Philadelphia International Airport
Terminal C, Executive Offices
Philadelphia, PA 19153
Philadelphia County
AVI - Administrative - Federal Aviation Administration
University of Pittsburgh School of Law

p.   (215) 686-0514

f.    (215) 686-0582

christine.bak@phila.gov

Bak, Christine T.

City of Philadelphia Law Department
Municipal Services Building
1401 JFK Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 19102-1595
Philadelphia County
TX - Tax Law
Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law

p.   (215) 683-5128

f.    (215) 683-5162

jeri.behrman@phila.gov

Behrman, Jeri

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 683-5147

f.    (215) 683-5162

andrew.bergman@phila.gov

Bergman, Andrew

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 683-5253

f.    (215) 683-5069

ellen.berkowitz@phila.gov

Berkowitz, Ellen

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 683-5445

f.    (215) 683-5397

niya.blackwell@phila.gov

Blackwell, Niya L.

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102-1595
Philadelphia County
CVR - Civil Rights
New England Law | Boston

p.   (215) 683-5167

f.    (215) 683-5162

clifton.braxton@phila.gov

Braxton, Clifton

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
FAM - Family Law
University of Pittsburgh School of Law

p.   (215) 683-5381

f.    (215) 683-5397

armando.brigandi@phila.gov

Brigandi, Armando

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
CVR - Civil Rights
Villanova University School of Law

p.   (215) 683-5011

f.    (215) 683-5296

elise.bruhl@phila.gov

Bruhl, Elise M.

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102-1595
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 683-5060

f.    (215) 683-5069

phillip.bullard@phila.gov

Bullard, Phillip

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
BUS - Business and Commercial Law
University of Pennsylvania Law School

p.   (215) 683-5419

f.    (215) 683-5398

ken.butensky@phila.gov

Butensky, Kenneth S.

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102-1595
Philadelphia County
NDE - Negligence/Personal Injury - Defendant
Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law

p.   (215) 683-5061

f.    (215) 683-5069

daniel.cantu-hertzler@phila.gov

Cantu-Hertzler, Daniel W.

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St., 17th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19102-1595
Philadelphia County
CRP - Business - Corporate Law

p.   (215) 683-5131

f.    (215) 683-5162

deborah.canty@phila.gov

Canty, Deborah

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
FAM - Family Law
Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law

p.   (215) 683-5036

f.    (215) 683-5069

ellen.clemente@phila.gov

Clemente, Ellen

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (215) 683-5039

f.    (215) 683-5069

lawrence.copeland@phila.gov

Copeland, Lawrence K.

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Benjamin Franklin Pkwy.
1515 Arch St., 17 Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19102-1595
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 683-5033

f.    (215) 683-5069

carlton.cummings@phila.gov

Cummings, Carlton

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St., 17th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (215) 683-5186

f.    (215) 683-5175

j.barry.davis@phila.gov

Davis, J. Barry

City of Philadelphia Law Department
One Parkway Building
1515 Arch St., 16th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory