Found 14 records.     Order By:
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 587-1600

f.    (215) 587-1699


Show Affiliated Attorneys

Christie & Young PC

1880 John F. Kennedy Boulevard
Tenth Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
Branches:
p.   (646) 378-2192

f.    (646) 378-2001
5 Penn Plaza
23rd Floor
New York, NY 10001
p.   (617) 854-8315

f.    (617) 854-8311
50 Congress Sreet
Suite 430
Boston, MA 02109

p.   (215) 587-1669

f.    (215) 587-1699

gbobnak@christieyoung.com

Bobnak, George S.

Christie & Young PC
1880 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
10th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 587-1681

f.    (215) 587-1699

dabrockman@christieyoung.com

Brockman, Douglas A.

Christie & Young PC
1880 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
10th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
MED - Negligence/Personal Injury - Medical Malpractice

p.   (215) 587-1678

f.    (215) 587-1699

jwchristie@christieyoung.com

Christie, James W.

Christie & Young PC
1880 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
10th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 587-1697

f.    (215) 587-1699

wmconnor@christieyoung.com

Connor, William M.

Christie & Young PC
1880 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
10th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 587-1653

f.    (215) 587-1699

slconway@christieyoung.com

Conway, Samantha L.

Christie & Young PC
1880 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
10th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 587-1674

f.    (215) 587-1699

ccowhey@christieyoung.com

Cowhey, Carol M.

Christie & Young PC
1880 John F. Kennedy Boulevard
Tenth Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 587-1684

f.    (215) 587-1699

pjlynch@christieyoung.com

Lynch, Peter J.

Christie & Young PC
1880 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
10th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 587-1608

f.    (215) 587-1699

mhmalin@christieyoung.com

Malin, Michael H.

Christie & Young PC
1880 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
10th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 587-1628

f.    (215) 587-1699

rsmargulies@christieyoung.com

Margulies, Richard S.

Christie & Young PC
1880 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
10th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 587-1648

f.    (215) 587-1699

dpmartz@christieyoung.com

Martz, Daniel P.

Christie & Young PC
1880 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
10th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 587-1632

f.    (215) 587-1699

jmcglynn@christieyoung.com

McGlynn, Justin P.

Christie & Young PC
1880 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
10th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 587-1626

f.    (215) 587-1699

cgtershakovec@christieyoung.com

Tershakovec, Christina G.

Christie & Young PC
1880 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
10th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 587-1625

f.    (215) 587-1699

jayoung@christieyoung.com

Young, James A.

Christie & Young PC
1880 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
10th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory