Found 42 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page 1 | 2 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 665-8700

f.    (215) 665-8760

www.bipc.com
info@bipc.com

Show Affiliated Attorneys

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC

Two Liberty Place
50 S. 16th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
Managing Partner - Howard D. Scher and Joseph A. Dougherty

p.   (215) 665-8700

f.    (215) 665-8760

gina.ameci@bipc.com

Ameci, Gina M.

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Two Liberty Place
50 South 16th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
Villanova University School of Law

p.   (215) 665-8700

f.    (215) 665-8760

james.becker@bipc.com

Becker, James M.

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Two Liberty Place
50 S. 16th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
The George Washington University Law School

p.   (215) 665-8700

f.    (215) 665-8760

steven.bizar@bipc.com

Bizar, Steven E.

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Two Liberty Place
50 South 16th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
Columbia University School of Law

p.   (215) 665 8700

f.    (215) 665 8760

gerald.burns@bipc.com

Burns, Gerald E.

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Two Liberty Place
50 South 16th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
University of Pittsburgh School of Law

p.   (215) 665-8700

f.    (215) 665-8760

brian.casal@bipc.com

Casal, Brian A.

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Two Liberty Place
50 South 16th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102-2555
Philadelphia County
Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law

p.   (215) 665-8700

f.    (215) 665-8760

patrick.casey@bipc.com

Casey, Patrick T.

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Two Liberty Place
50 South 16th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
Georgetown University Law Center

p.   (215) 665 8700

f.    (215) 665-8760

douglas.coopersmith@bipc.com

Coopersmith, Douglas P.

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Two Liberty Place
50 South 16th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102-2555
Philadelphia County
Villanova University School of Law

p.   (215) 665 8700

f.    (412) 665 8760

alfred.dangelo@bipc.com

D'Angelo, Alfred J. Jr.

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Two Liberty Place
50 South 16th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
Villanova University School of Law

p.   (215) 665 8700

f.    (215) 665 8760

louis.destefano@bipc.com

DeStefano, Louis M.

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Two Liberty Place
50 South 16th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
Seton Hall University School of Law

p.   (215) 665 8700

f.    (215) 665 8760

joseph.dougherty@bipc.com

Dougherty, Joseph A.

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Two Liberty Place
50 South 16th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law

p.   (215) 665 8700

f.    (215) 665 8760

barbara.forte@bipc.com

Forte, Barbara A.

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Two Liberty Place
50 South 16th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law

p.   (215) 665-8700

f.    (215) 665-8760

rudolph.garcia@bipc.com

Garcia, Rudolph

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Two Liberty Place
50 South 16th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
Temple University, James E. Beasley School of Law

p.   (215) 665 8700

f.    (215) 665 8760

david.hackett@bipc.com

Hackett, David L.

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Two Liberty Place
50 South 16th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102-2555
Philadelphia County
Villanova University School of Law

p.   (215) 665 8700

f.    (215) 665 8760

robert.hawkins@bipc.com

Hawkins, Robert S.

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Two Liberty Place
50 South 16th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
University of Pennsylvania Law School

p.   (215) 665 8700

f.    (215) 665 8760

landon.jones@bipc.com

Jones, Landon Y.

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Two Liberty Place
50 South 16th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
The University of Michigan Law School

p.   (215) 665 8700

f.    (215) 665 8760

robert.jones@bipc.com

Jones, Robert A.

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Two Liberty Place
50 South 16th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102-2555
Philadelphia County
Villanova University School of Law

p.   (215) 665 8700

f.    (215) 665 8760

jeffrey.klamut@bipc.com

Klamut, Jeffrey

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Two Liberty Place
50 South 16th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
Rutgers School of Law - Camden

p.   (215) 665 8700

f.    (215) 665 8760

anne.kozul@bipc.com

Kozul, Anne E.

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Two Liberty Place
50 South 16th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
Villanova University School of Law

p.   (215) 665 8700

f.    (215) 665 8760

elizabeth.long@bipc.com

Long, Elizabeth L.

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Two Liberty Place
50 South 16th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102-2555
Philadelphia County
The Pennsylvania State University, Dickinson School of Law

p.   (215) 665 8700

f.    (215) 665 8760

paul.madden@bipc.com

Madden, Paul C.

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Two Liberty Place
50 South 16th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
Duke University School of Law

p.   (215) 665 8700

f.    (215) 665 8760

elizabeth.malloy@bipc.com

Malloy, Elizabeth A.

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Two Liberty Place
50 South 16th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
Villanova University School of Law

p.   (215) 665 8700

f.    (215) 665 8760

thomas.manning@bipc.com

Manning, Thomas P.

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Two Liberty Place
50 South 16th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
University of Pennsylvania Law School

p.   (215) 665-8700

f.    (215) 665-8760

frederick.masters@bipc.com

Masters, Frederick H.

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Two Liberty Place
50 South 16th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
University of Virginia School of Law

p.   (215) 665-8700

f.    (215) 665-8760

edward.mcmerty@bipc.com

McMerty, Edward A.

Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Two Liberty Place
50 South 16th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Philadelphia County
Widener University School of Law
Results per page Page 1 | 2 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory