Found 48 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page 1 | 2 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 875-3000

f.    (215) 875-4604

Blog: www.bergermontague.com

Show Affiliated Attorneys

Berger & Montague, P.C.

1622 Locust St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6365
Philadelphia County
Managing Partner - Daniel Berger

p.   (215) 875-4683

f.    (215) 875-4604

gabramson@bm.net

Abramson, Glen L.

Berger & Montague, P.C.
1622 Locust St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6365
Philadelphia County
SEC - Business - Securities

p.   (215) 875-3026

f.    (215) 875-4671

danberger@bm.net

Berger, Daniel

Berger & Montague, P.C.
1622 Locust St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6365
Philadelphia County
BCA - Business - Anti-Trust

p.   (215) 875-3020

f.    (215) 875-4671

jhberger@bm.net

Berger, Harold Judge

Berger & Montague, P.C.
1622 Locust St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6365
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (215) 875-4667

f.    (215) 875-4604

jdberger@bm.net

Berger, Jonathan D.

Berger & Montague, P.C.
1622 Locust St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6365
Philadelphia County
CLA - Class Actions

p.   (215) 875-5801

f.    (215) 875-4604

zcaplan@bm.net

Caplan, Zachary D.

Berger & Montague, P.C.
1622 Locust St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6365
Philadelphia County
BCA - Business - Anti-Trust

p.   (215) 875-4656

f.    (215) 875-4604

scarson@bm.net

Carson, Shanon J.

Berger & Montague, P.C.
1622 Locust St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6365
Philadelphia County
EME - Employment Law - Employee

p.   (215) 875-5803

f.    (215) 875-4604

jclairmont@bm.net

Clairmont, Joy P.

Berger & Montague, P.C.
1622 Locust St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6365
Philadelphia County
CLA - Class Actions

p.   (215) 875-3040

f.    (215) 875-5715

tcollins@bm.net

Collins, Todd S.

Berger & Montague, P.C.
1622 Locust St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6365
Philadelphia County
SEC - Business - Securities

p.   (215) 875-3057

f.    (215) 875-4604

ccoslett@bm.net

Coslett, Caitlin Goldwater

Berger & Montague, P.C.
1622 Locust St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6365
Philadelphia County
BCA - Business - Anti-Trust

p.   (215) 875-3009

f.    (215) 875-4604

ecramer@bm.net

Cramer, Eric L.

Berger & Montague, P.C.
1622 Locust St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6365
Philadelphia County
BCA - Business - Anti-Trust

p.   (215) 875-3050

f.    (215) 875-4604

acurley@bm.net

Curley, Andrew C.

Berger & Montague, P.C.
1622 Locust St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6365
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation

p.   (215) 875-3084

f.    (215) 875-4671

mdavidoff@bm.net

Davidoff, Merrill G.

Berger & Montague, P.C.
1622 Locust St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6365
Philadelphia County
CLA - Class Actions

p.   (215) 875-3080

f.    (215) 875-4604

mdellangelo@bm.net

Dell'Angelo, Michael C.

Berger & Montague, P.C.
1622 Locust St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6365
Philadelphia County
BCA - Business - Anti-Trust

p.   (215) 875-3062

f.    (215) 875-4604

ldeutsch@bm.net

Deutsch, Lawrence

Berger & Montague, P.C.
1622 Locust St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6365
Philadelphia County
SEC - Business - Securities

p.   (215) 875-4606

f.    (215) 875-4604

cenders@bm.net

Enders, Candice J.

Berger & Montague, P.C.
1622 Locust St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6365
Philadelphia County
BCA - Business - Anti-Trust

p.   (215) 875-5710

f.    (215) 875-4604

mfantini@bm.net

Fantini, Michael T.

Berger & Montague, P.C.
1622 Locust St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6365
Philadelphia County
CLA - Class Actions

p.   (215) 875-3072

f.    (215) 875-4604

rgordon@bm.net

Gordon, Ruthanne

Berger & Montague, P.C.
1622 Locust St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6365
Philadelphia County
BCA - Business - Anti-Trust

p.   (215) 875-3049

f.    (215) 875-4604

sitri@bm.net

Itri, Shauna B.

Berger & Montague, P.C.
1622 Locust St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6365
Philadelphia County
SEC - Business - Securities

p.   (215) 875-4629

f.    (215) 875-4604

pkahana@bm.net

Kahana, Peter R.

Berger & Montague, P.C.
1622 Locust St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6365
Philadelphia County
CLA - Class Actions

p.   (215) 875-4686

f.    (215) 875-4604

mkane@bm.net

Kane, Michael J.

Berger & Montague, P.C.
1622 Locust St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6365
Philadelphia County
BCA - Business - Anti-Trust

p.   (215) 875-3036

f.    (215) 875-4604

jlambiras@bm.net

Lambiras, Jon J.

Berger & Montague, P.C.
1622 Locust St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6365
Philadelphia County
SEC - Business - Securities

p.   (215) 875-4644

f.    (215) 875-4604

dlanger@bm.net

Langer, David A.

Berger & Montague, P.C.
1622 Locust St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6365
Philadelphia County
CLA - Class Actions

p.   (215) 875-3038

f.    (215) 875-4604

elechtzin@bm.net

Lechtzin, Eric

Berger & Montague, P.C.
1622 Locust St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6365
Philadelphia County
SEC - Business - Securities

p.   (215) 875-4625

f.    (215) 875-4604

llederer@bm.net

Lederer, Lawrence J.

Berger & Montague, P.C.
1622 Locust St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6365
Philadelphia County
CML - Business - Commercial Litigation
Results per page Page 1 | 2 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory