Found 50 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page 1 | 2 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 561-4300

f.    (215) 561-6661

info@bbs-law.com

Show Affiliated Attorneys

Bennett, Bricklin & Saltzburg LLC

1601 Market St.
16th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2393
Philadelphia County
Managing Partner - Warren F. Sperling
Branches:
p.   (267) 654-1100

f.    (267) 654-1122
960 Harvest Dr.
Bldg. B, Suite 100
Blue Bell, PA 19422
p.   (856) 751-5285

f.    (856) 751-5281
6000 Sagemore Drive
Ste. 6103
Marlton, NJ 08053-3900
p.   (717) 393-4400

f.    (717) 393-4322
222 E. Orange Street
Lancaster, PA 17602
p.   (412) 894-4100

f.    (412) 894-4111
310 Grant Street (Grant Building)
Suite 3210
Pittsburgh, PA 15219-2301
p.   (610) 344-3990

f.    (610) 344-3995
790 E. Market Street
Suite 355
West Chester, PA 19382

p.   (215) 561-4300

bailkin@bbs-law.com

Bailkin, Marc B.

Bennett Bricklin & Saltzburg LLC
1601 Market Street
16th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
NDE - Negligence/Personal Injury - Defendant

p.   (215) 665-3391

f.    (215) 561-6661

barrett@bbs-law.com

Barrett, John

Bennett, Bricklin & Saltzburg LLC
1601 Market St., 16th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (267) 654-1103

f.    (267) 654-1122

bednarski@bbs-law.com

Bednarski, Nicole E.

Bennett, Bricklin & Saltzburg LLC
960 Harvest Dr.
Bldg. B
Blue Bell, PA 19422
Montgomery County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 665-3316

f.    (215) 561-6661

berger@bbs-law.com

Berger, Lawrence R.

Bennett, Bricklin & Saltzburg LLC
1601 Market St.
16th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2393
Philadelphia County

p.   (267) 654-1105

f.    (267) 654-1122

kcblake@bbs-law.com

Blake, Keith

Bennett, Bricklin & Saltzburg LLC
960 Harvest Dr., Bldg. B, Ste. 100
Blue Bell, PA 19422
Montgomery County
No Concentration

p.   (267) 654-1104

f.    (267) 654-1122

blake@bbs-law.com

Blake, Kevin M.

Bennett, Bricklin & Saltzburg LLC
960 Harvest Dr.
Bldg. B
Blue Bell, PA 19422
Montgomery County
No Concentration

p.   (856) 673-3472

f.    (856) 751-5281

blumenthal@bbs-law.com

Blumenthal, James D.

Bennett, Bricklin & Saltzburg LLC
6000 Sagemore Drive
Suite 6103
Marlton, NJ 08053
Other County

p.   (215) 665-3343

f.    (215) 561-6661

bradleye@bbs-law.com

Bradley, Edward J.

Bennett, Bricklin & Saltzburg LLC
1601 Market St.
16th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 665-3400

f.    (215) 561-6661

bricklin@bbs-law.com

Bricklin, Louis E.

Bennett, Bricklin & Saltzburg LLC
1601 Market St.
16th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2393
Philadelphia County
IBF - Insurance - Bad Faith Claims

p.   (215) 665-3315

f.    (215) 561-6661

carlos@bbs-law.com

Carlos, Pamela A.

Bennett, Bricklin & Saltzburg LLC
1601 Market St.
16th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2393
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 665-3311

f.    (215) 561-6661

carter@bbs-law.com

Carter, Beth A.

Bennett, Bricklin & Saltzburg LLC
1601 Market St.
16th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2393
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 665-3328

f.    (215) 561-6661

cummins@bbs-law.com

Cummins, Nicholas A.

Bennett, Bricklin & Saltzburg LLC
1601 Market St.
16th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2393
Philadelphia County

p.   (856) 751-5285

f.    (856) 751-5281

danks@bbs-law.com

Danks, Glendon E.

Bennett, Bricklin & Saltzburg LLC
Executive Mews
Ste. H-43
Cherry Hill, NJ 08003
Other County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 665-3363

f.    (215) 561-6661

darlington@bbs-law.com

Darlington, Chester

Bennett, Bricklin & Saltzburg LLC
1601 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County

p.   (267) 654-1100

f.    (267) 654-1122

desipio@bbs-law.com

DeSipio, Yolanda K.

Bennett, Bricklin & Saltzburg LLC
960 Harvest Dr.
Bldg. B
Blue Bell, PA 19422
Montgomery County
No Concentration

p.   (856) 751-5285

dolich@bbs-law.com

Dolich, Michael

Bennett, Bricklin & Saltzburg LLC
6000 Sagenore Drive
Suite 6103
Marlton, NJ 08053
Other County

p.   (215) 665-3364

f.    (215) 561-6661

douglas@bbs-law.com

Douglas, Katherine Cole

Bennett, Bricklin & Saltzburg LLC
1601 Market St.
16th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2393
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 665-3305

f.    (215) 561-6661

duggan@bbs-law.com

Duggan, Moira Clare

Bennett, Bricklin & Saltzburg LLC
1601 Market St.
16th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2393
Philadelphia County

p.   (215) 561-4300

dutch@bbs-law.com

Dutch, Kimberly E.

Bennett Bricklin & Saltzburg LLC
1601 Market Street
16th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
INS - Insurance

p.   (215) 665-3318

f.    (215) 561-6661

filopoulos@bbs-law.com

Filopoulos, Anastasia

Bennett, Bricklin & Saltzburg LLC
1601 Market St., 16th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 665-3307

f.    (215) 561-6661

fishbein@bbs-law.com

Fishbein, Joel Paul

Bennett, Bricklin & Saltzburg LLC
1601 Market St.
16th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
NDE - Negligence/Personal Injury - Defendant

p.   (267) 654-1117

f.    (267) 654-1122

gavin@bbs-law.com

Gavin, Elizabeth V.

Bennett, Bricklin & Saltzburg LLC
960 Harvest Dr., Bldg. B, Ste. 100
Blue Bell, PA 19422
Montgomery County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 561-4300

f.    (215) 561-6661

gioffre@bbs-law.com

Gioffre, Samantha D.

Bennett, Bricklin & Saltzburg LLC
1601 Market St.
16th Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2393
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 561-4300

gosnear@bbs-law.com

Gosnear, Harry B.

Bennett Bricklin & Saltzburg LLC
1601 Market Street
16th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Philadelphia County
Results per page Page 1 | 2 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory