Found 273 records.     Order By:
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Filter this search
p.   (215) 665-8500

f.    (215) 864-8999


Show Affiliated Attorneys

Ballard Spahr LLP

1735 Market St.
51st Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
Branches:
p.   (302) 252-4465

f.    (302) 252-4466
919 North Market St.
12th Fl.
Wilmington, DE 19801
p.   (856) 761-3400

f.    (856) 761-1020
210 Lake Drive East
Ste. 200
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002-1163
p.   (410) 528-5600

f.    (410) 528-5650
300 East Lombard St.
18th Fl.
Baltimore, MD 21202-3268
p.   (301) 664-6200

f.    (301) 664-6299
4800 Montgomery Lane
7th Floor
Bethesda, MD 20814-3401
p.   (202) 661-2200

f.    (202) 661-2299
601 13th St. NW
Ste. 1000 South
Washington, DC 20005-3807
p.   (678) 420-9300

f.    (678) 420-9301
999 Peachtree St.
Ste. 1000
Atlanta, GA 30309
p.   (303) 292-2400

f.    (303) 296-3956
1225 17th St.
Ste. 2300
Denver, CO 80202-5596
p.   (801) 531-3000

f.    (801) 531-3001
One Utah Center
201 South Main St.
Salt Lake City, UT 84111-2221
p.   (602) 798-5400

f.    (602) 798-5595
1 East Washington St.
Ste. 2300
Phoenix, AZ 85004
p.   (702) 471-7000

f.    (702) 471-7070
100 North City Parkway
Suite 1750
Las Vegas, NV 89106
p.   (424) 204-4400

f.    (424) 204-4350
2029 Century Park East
Ste. 800
Los Angeles, CA 90067
p.   (619) 696-9200

f.    (619) 696-9269
655 W. Broadway
Ste. 1600
San Diego, CA 92101-8494

p.   (303) 292-2400

abrahamsonc@ballardspahr.com

Abrahamson, Carly O.

Ballard Spahr, LLP
1225 17th St.
Ste. 2300
Denver, CO 80202-5596
Other County

p.   (215) 864-8565

f.    (215) 864-9247

allenv@ballardspahr.com

Allen, Valarie J.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8432

f.    (215) 864-9238

andersonk@ballardspahr.com

Anderson, Kurt R.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8634

f.    (215) 864-9976

andersonsk@ballardspahr.com

Anderson, Sapna K.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8340

f.    (215) 864-8999

anthonyj@ballardspahr.com

Anthony, Jessica M.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8707

f.    (215) 864-9890

axelroth@ballardspahr.com

Axelroth, Lynn R.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8123

f.    (215) 864-8999

bakboychuka@ballardspahr.com

Bak-Boychuk, Alexandra

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8126

f.    (215) 864-8999

barboura@ballardspahr.com

Barbour, Aisha M.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8335

f.    (215) 864-9836

baron@ballardspahr.com

Baron, Robert R. Jr.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (856) 761-3400

f.    (856) 761-1020

bashorea@ballardspahr.com

Bashore, Amy L.

Ballard Spahr, LLP
210 Lake Drive East
Ste. 200
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002-1163
Other County
EMP - Employment Law

p.   (215) 864-8316

f.    (215) 864-9471

batt@ballardspahr.com

Batt, Robert R.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8410

f.    (215) 864-9880

beckman@ballardspahr.com

Beckman, Barbara R.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (856) 761-3400

beenstock@ballardspahr.com

Beenstock, Jeffrey S.

Ballard Spahr, LLP
210 Lake Drive East
Ste. 200
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002-1163
Other County

p.   (303) 292-2400

bernhardt@ballardspahr.com

Bernhardt, Jon

Ballard Spahr, LLP
1225 17th St.
Ste. 2300
Denver, CO 80202-5596
Other County

p.   (215) 864-8207

f.    (215) 864-9227

bischoff@ballardspahr.com

Bischoff, Jamie B.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8409

f.    (215) 525-0210

bobrinj@ballardspahr.com

Bobrin, Josh

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8245

f.    (215) 864-8999

Boudreaul@ballardspahr.com

Boudreau, Lorene L.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8899

f.    (215) 864-9044

braemer@ballardspahr.com

Braemer, Richard J.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8264

f.    (215) 864-9014

brueng@ballardspahr.com

Bruen, Geoffrey D.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8238

f.    (215) 864-9511

bryce@ballardspahr.com

Bryce, Martin C. Jr.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8303

f.    (215) 864-9816

budin@ballardspahr.com

Budin, Beverly R.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (215) 864-8385

f.    (215) 864-9940

calpasj@ballardspahr.com

Calpas, Jonathan M.

Ballard Spahr LLP
1735 Market St.
51st Fl.
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7599
Philadelphia County
No Concentration

p.   (856) 761-3452

f.    (856) 761-9026

carrollm@ballardspahr.com

Carroll, Michael R.

Ballard Spahr LLP
Plaza 1000
Main Street
Voorhees, NJ 08043-4636
Other County
No Concentration

p.   (856) 761-3400

f.    (856) 761-1020

caseyb@ballardspahr.com

Casey, Barbara A.

Ballard Spahr, LLP
210 Lake Drive East
Ste. 200
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002-1163
Other County
Results per page Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 Next Last
Contact Us   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   The Legal Intelligencer   Home

©2019 The Legal Directory